Professoren Name EMail Tel. Raum
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steven X. Ding steven.ding@uni-due.de 93386 BB511
Sekretariat Name EMail Tel. Raum
  Bay, Sabine sabine.bay@uni-due.de 93385 BB512
Gast-
Professoren und AvH-Stipendiaten
  EMail Tel. Raum
Dong, Daoyi Prof. daoyidong@gmail.com 92933 BB522
Gao, Qing Dr. qing.gao.chance@gmail.com 92933 BB522
Zhang, Ridong Prof. zrd-el@163.com 92933 BB522
Zhao, Shunyi Dr. shunyi.s.y@gmail.com 93953 BB522
Mitarbeiter / Name
Staff Members
EMail Tel. Raum / Room
Gandhi, Darshan M. Sc. Stipendiat darshan.gandhi@uni-due.de 93387 BB517
Janzen, Ulrich   ulrich.janzen@uni-due.de 92926 BB413
Köppen-Seliger, Birgit Dr.-Ing. AOR birgit.koeppen-seliger@uni-due.de 92929 BB513
Li, He M. Sc. Stipendiatin he.li@stud.uni-due.de 91082 BB616/O3
Liu, Tianyu M. Sc. Stipendiat tianyu.liu0606@gmail.com 94295 BB523
Liu, Yannian M. Sc. Stipendiat yannian.liu@uni-due.de 92933 BB616/O2
Louen, Chris Dr.-Ing. AOR chris.louen@uni-due.de 93380 BB514
Na, Yuhong M. Sc. Stipendiatin yuhong.na@stud.uni-due.de 92939 BB519
Obergfell, Micha M. Sc. Wiss. Ang. micha.obergfell@uni-due.de 94293 BB519
Rafiq, Hogir M. Sc. DAAD Stipendiat hogir.rafiq@uni-due.de 91083 BB411
Salah, Abdul M. Sc. Stipendiat abd.salah@uni-due.de 94291 BB519
Tao, Hongwei M. Sc. Stipendiat hongwei.tao@csu.edu.cn 91082 BB616/O3
Wang, Tieqiang M. Sc. Stipendiat tieqiang.wang@uni-due.de 94196 BB413
Xue, Ting M. Sc. Stipendiatin ting.xue@uni-due.de 94287 BB517
Yang, Chao M. Sc. Stipendiat chaoyang@csu.edu.cn 92933 BB616/O2
Zhang, Deyu M. Sc. Stipendiat deyu.zhang@uni-due.de 92925 BB411
Zhang, Jiarui M. Sc. Stipendiat jiarui.zhang@uni-due.de 91082 BB616/O4
Zhu, Caroline Charlotte M. Sc. Wiss. Ang. caroline.zhu@uni-due.de 93388 BB523