Uni DuE
Faculty of Chemistry
Group

  Team Technical Chemistry I                                                                                 Room                        Phone
Address
University of Duisburg-Essen
Technical Chemistry I
Universitaetsstrasse 7
45141 Essen
ChemieS07
Map (Area)
Building:
Chemistry S07
Fax
0201/183-3049
Head
Stephan Barcikowski - Prof. habil. Dr.-Ing.
stephan.barcikowski@uni-due.de


Curriculum Vitae
Stephan
S07 S01 C29 0201/183-3150
Team assistance
Florian, Claudine - Graduate in Business Administration VWA
claudine.florian@uni-due.de

Service hours
Monday-Wednesday: 9.00 - 11.00 and 13.00 - 16.00
Thursday:                   9.00 - 12.00
Claudine
S07 S01 C26 0201/183-3145
Group leaders
Gökce, Bilal - Dr.
bilal.goekce@uni-due.de


Homepage Gökce Group
Bilal
S07 S01 C35 0201/183-3146
Marzun, Galina - M.Sc.
galina.marzun@uni-due.de


Homepage Marzun-Group
Galina
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 1.16


S07 S01 C35

0203/379-8116


0201/183-6294
Rehbock, Christoph - Dr.
christoph.rehbock@uni-due.de

Teaching-Coordinator: Teaching
Christoph R
S07 S01 D22 0201/183-3040
Scientific Co-workers
Heinemann, Alexander - M.Sc.
alexander.heinemann@uni-due.de
Alex H
S07 S06 D10 0201/183-3807
Jendrzej, Sandra - M.Sc.
sandra.jendrzej@uni-due.de
Sandra
S07 S01 D25 0201/183-3044
Kohsakowski, Sebastian - M.Sc.
sebastian.kohsakowski@uni-due.de
Sebastian
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 1.18

0203/379-8119
Lau, Marcus - Dr.
marcus.lau@uni-due.de
Marcus
S07 S06 D20 0201/183-6173
Letzel, Alexander - M.Sc.
alexander.letzel@uni-due.de
Alex L
S07 S06 D20 0201/183-6442
Mühlhausen, Elisabeth - M.Sc.
elisabeth.muehlhausen@uni-due.de
Elisabeth
S07 S01 D20 0201/183-3052
Reichenberger, Sven - Dr.
sven.reichenberger@uni-due.de
Sven
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 1.17

0203/379-8118
Schmitz, Tim - M.Sc.
tim.schmitz@uni-due.de
Tim
S07 S06 D23 0201/183-6162
Siebeneicher, Simon - M.Sc.
simon.siebeneicher@uni-due.de
Simon
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 1.19

0203/379-8123
Stephan, Sarah - M.Eng.
sarah.stephan@uni-due.de
Sarah
S07 S01 D25 0201/183-3506
Streich, Carmen - Dr.
carmen.streich@uni-due.de
Carmen
S07 S01 D20 0201/183-3052
Tymoczko, Anna - M.Sc.
anna.tymoczko@uni-due.de
Anna
S07 S01 D25 0201/183-3506
Waag, Friedrich - M.Sc.
friedrich.waag@uni-due.de
Friedrich
S07 S06 D31 0201/183-3750
Ziefuß, Anna Rosa - M.Sc.
anna.ziefuss@uni-due.de
Anna-Rosa
S07 S06 D23 0201/183-6162
Visiting scientists
Bertin, Erwan - Dr.
erwan.bertin@gmail.com


Universite du Quebec
Varennes, Kanada
Erwan
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 4.12

0203/379-8224
External / Cooperative doctoral theses
Kalus, Mark-Robert - M.Sc.
kalus@particular.eu


Particular GmbH
Hannover
Mark-Robert
S07 S06 D10 0201/183-3807
Labusch, Marc - M.Eng.
marc.labusch@hs-niederrhein.de


University of Applied Sciences
Institut für Lacke und Oberflächenchemie (ILOC)
Marc
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 1.19


Hochschule
Niederrhein

0203/379-8122
Lange, Thomas - M.Sc.
thomas.lange@uni-due.de
Thomas
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 4.19

0203/379-8239
Employees
Jacobi, Dieter - Dipl.-Ing. Chem.
dieter.jacobi@uni-due.de
Dieter
S07 S06 D23 0201/183-3067
Jakobi, Jurij - Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
jurij.jakobi@uni-due.de
Jurij
S07 S06 C27 0201/183-6295
Kaufmann, Leonard - Auszubildender (Chemielaborant)
leonard.kaufmann@uni-due.de




Leonard
S07 S06 C27 0201/183-3141
de Kock, Florian - Chemielaborant
florian.dekock@uni-due.de




Florian
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 4.19


S07 S06 D31

0203/379-8239


0201/183-6174
Marx, Frank - Techniker
frank.marx@uni-due.de
Frank
S07 S06 D31 0201/183-6174
Streubel, René - Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
rene.streubel@uni-due.de
René
S07 S06 C27 0201/183-3141
Master & Bachelor Candidates Supervision
Aumüller, Roger
roger.aumueller@stud.uni-due.de


Tymoczko
S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711
Kürsten, Frederic
frederic.kuersten@stud.uni-due.de
Schmitz
Frederic
S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711
Kuznetsov, Oleg
oleg.kuznetsov@stud.uni-due.de
Mühlhausen
Oleg
S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711
Nadarajah, Ruksan
ruksan.nadarajah@stud.uni-due.de


Heinemann
S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711
Nieskens, Simon
simon.nieskens@stud.uni-due.de


Schmitz / Streich
S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711
Sachse, Erik
erik.sachse@stud.uni-due.de
Waag
Erik
S07 S06 D13 0201/183-6172
Zerebecki, Swen - B.Sc.
swen.zerebecki@stud.uni-due.de
Kohsakowski
Swen
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 1.18

0203/379-8119
Student Research Assistants Supervision
Becker, Dario
dario.becker@stud.uni-due.de


Jakobi
S07 S06 C27 0201/183-6295
Etmanski, Laura - Secretarial assistant
laura.etmanski@stud.uni-due.de
Florian
Laura
S07 S01 C26 0201/183-3145
Neuland, Daniel - B.Sc.
daniel.neuland@stud.uni-due.de


Marzun
NETZ (Duisburg)
Raum 1.18

0203/379-8119
Alumni
Bachtagarev, Olga - B.Sc. Baranowski, Thomas - M.Sc. Barchanski, Annette - Dr. Behmer, Anna - B.Sc.
Berg, Lara - B.Sc. Böhler, Hendrik - B.Sc. Brückerhoff, Janina - B.Sc. Brungs, Dennis - B.Sc.
Buchbach, Dennis - B.Sc. Caglar, Seden - B.Sc. Chakroun, Ramzi - B.Sc. Cichoszewski, Jakub - M.Sc.
Darguzyte, Milita - B.Sc. de Lima, Ana Rosa Dreyer, Maik - B.Sc. Durmus, Yigit-Aziz - M.Sc.
El-Akaad, Suzan Fürst, Annika - M.Sc. Gamrad, Lisa - Dr. Haxhiaj, Ina - cand. Dr., M.Sc.
Herbrich, Katharina - B.Sc. Hildebrandt, Marcus - B.Sc. Hilterhaus, Bertram - B.Sc. Joppich, Gerd - Dipl.-Ing.
Keller, Thomas - B.Sc. Kiyek, Vivien - B.Sc. Knipping, Oliver - M.Sc. Knop, Karsten - M.Sc.
Koenen, Sven - Dr. Kretzschmar, Thomas - M.Sc. Kujawski, Kyra Laarz, Wolfgang - Dr., AOR

Leniart, Michael - B.Sc. Li, Yao - B.Sc. Löbling, Tina - Dr.
Loeker, Denise - B.Sc. Marcinkowski, Anna - B.Sc. Matten, Manuel - B.Sc.
Mechler, Christoph - M.Sc. Merk, Vivian - M.Sc. Million, Nina - Dr. Moczynski, Paul - B.Sc.
Moysig, Janine - M.Sc. Neumeister, Anne - Dr.-Ing. Niemann, Ralf - M.Sc. Petersen, Svea - Prof. Dr. habil.
Sanders, Nina Sato, Toshimitsu Schmitz, Christian - Dr. Schoofs, Leonie - B.Sc.
Schott, Kai - B.Sc. Schröder, Anja - CTA Sobania, Mark - cand. B.Sc. Stein Siena, Julya - B.Sc.
Suresh, Sneha Tanabe, Rie - Assistant Prof. Theimann, Laura - M.Sc. Terehina, V. - B.Sc.
Tigges, Sebastian - M.Sc. van 't Zand, Danielle - Dr. van der Meer, Selina - B.Sc. Wagener, Philipp - Dr. habil.
Werner, Daniel - Dr. Wetzel, Oliver - B.Sc. Winter, Thomas Zhang, Dongshi - Dr.
Zwartscholten, Janina - B.Sc.


Last Update: October 18, 2017 - © Technical Chemistry - Contact: Webmaster TC

University of Duisburg-Essen - DISCLAIMER