Management of the department

Office

Visiting Scientists

Technical staff

Frau Heike Bobzien                               0203 - 379 4602                               LT 106     heike.bobzien@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing Ralf Geitmann 0203 - 379 4604 LT 202 ralf.geitmann@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Gordon Kollmorgen 0203 - 379 4620 LT 201
Frau Andrea Merz 0203 - 379 4600 LT 104 andrea.merz@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Molls 0203 - 379 4603 LT 201 wolfgang.molls@uni-due.de
Frau Cathrain Rosendahl 0203 - 379 3879 LT 106 cathrain.rosendahl@uni-due.de
Ing. (grad.) Reimund Tilders 0203 - 379 3396 LT 201 reimund.tilders@uni-due.de

Students

Herr Jonathan Abts Stud. Hilfskraft (Technologie) jonathan.abts@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Enes Mutlu
Herr Fabian van Eßen Studentische Hilfskraft (Technologie) / Bachelorarbeit fabian.van-essen@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Patrick Häuser
Frau Vian Jumma Studentische Hilfskraft (Technologie) vian.jumma@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Robin Kreß
Herr Jan Ebbert Studentische Hilfskraft (Technologie) jan.ebbert@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Alexander Poßberg
Frau Nora Königstein Masterarbeit nora.koenigstein@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Patrick Häuser
Herr Xukun Cui Studentische Hilfskraft (Messtechnik) xukun.cui@stud.uni-due.de Dr.-Ing. Werner Prost
Herr Filip Yordanov Master-Projektarbeit filip.yordanov@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Christian Preuß
Frau Larissa Eimert Master-Projektarbeit larissa.eimert@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Christian Preuß
Herr Jonas Kossmann Studentische Hilfskraft (Messtechnik) jonas.kossmann@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Robin Kreß
Herr Ao Zhang Bachelorarbeit ao.zhang@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Enes Mutlu
Frau Chenyue Wang Bachelorarbeit chenyue.wang@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Alexander Poßberg
Herr Mert Yönten Bachelorarbeit mert.yoenten@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Konrad Müller
Herr Simon Janssen Masterprojektarbeit simon.janssen@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Robin Kreß
Herr Jonatan Stock Masterprojektarbeit jonatan.stock@stud.uni-due.de M.Sc. Robin Kreß