Mitarbeiter

Banner

Leer

​ Technische Assistentin

 Sabine Dietl

 Raum: S05 V03 F38
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7063
 Email: sabine.dietl@uni-due.de

Thomas Knura

​ Technischer Assistent
 Thomas Knura

 Raum: S05 V03 E42
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7068
 Email: thomas.knura@uni-due.de

Alexander Wagner



​ Technischer Assistent
 Alexander Wagner

 Raum: S05 V03 E34
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7067
 Email: alexander.wagner@uni-due.de

Sabine Krevet

​ Doktorandin
 Sabine Krevet, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 F44
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7065
 Email: sabine.krevet@uni-due.de

Astrid Neu

​ Doktorandin
 Astrid Neu, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 F44
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7065
 Email: astrid.neu@uni-due.de

Larissa Schocke

​ Doktorandin
 Larissa Schocke, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 F44
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7065
 Email: larissa.schocke@uni-due.de

Lu_

​ Doktorandin
 Lu Shen, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 E42
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7068
 Email: lu.shen@uni-due.de

Christina Stracke

​ Doktorandin
 Christina Stracke, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 E42
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7068
 Email: christina.stracke@uni-due.de

Xiaoxiao´s Photo

Doktorandin
 Xiaoxiao Zhou​, M.Sc.

 Raum: S05 V03 E34
 Telefon: +49 (0)201 183 7067
 Email: xiaoxiao.zhou@uni-due.de