Bettina Siebers

Group Leader​

 Prof. Dr. Bettina Siebers

 Room: S05 V03 F41
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7061
 bettina.siebers@uni-due.de

Christopher Bräsen

​ Head of research group
 Christopher Bräsen, Dr.​

 Room: S05 V03 F38
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7063
 christopher.braesen@uni-due.de

Benjamin Meyer

​ Post Doc
 Dr. Benjamin Meyer

 Room: S05 V03 F33
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7084
 benjamin.meyer@uni-due.de

Dummy

  Technican
  Sabine Dietl

  Room: S05 V03 F38
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7063
  sabine.dietl@uni-due.de

Thomas Knura  Technican
  Thomas Knura

  Room: S05 V03 E42
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7068
  thomas.knura@uni-due.de

Alex Wagner  

Technican
Alexander Wagner

Room: S05 V03 E34
Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7067
alexander_wagner@uni-due.de

Thomas Klaus

  PhD Student
  Thomas Klaus, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F33
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7084
  thomas.klaus@uni-due.de

Sabine Krevet  PhD Student
  Sabine Krevet, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F44
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7065
  sabine.krevet@uni-due.de

Laura

PhD Student
 Laura Kuschmierz, M.Sc.

​ Room: S05 V03 E34
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7067
 laura.kuschmierz@uni-due.de

 

Astrid Neu  PhD Student
  Astrid Neu, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F44
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7065
  astrid.neu@uni-due.de

Christian Schmerling

PhD
 Christian Schmerling​, M.Sc.

 Room: S05 V03 E33
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7083
 christian.schmerling@uni-due.de

Larissa Schocke  PhD Student
  Larissa Schocke, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 F44
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7065
  larissa.schocke@uni-due.de

Lu_  PhD Student
  Lu Shen, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 E42
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7068
  lu.shen@uni-due.de

Christina Stracke

​ PhD Student
 Christina Stracke, M.Sc.

 Room: S05 V03 E42
 Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7068
 christina.stracke@uni-due.de

Xiaoxiao´s Photo

  PhD Student
  Xiaoxiao Zhou​, M.Sc.

  Room: S05 V03 E34
  Phone: +49 (0)201 183 7067
  xiaoxiao.zhou@uni-due.de

Secretariat

Agathe Materla

Room: S05 V03 F36
Phone: +49 (0)201 183 6602
Fax: +49 (0)201 183 6603
Email: agathe.materla@uni-due.de

Office hours:
Mon - Fri
10 am - 2 pm