Head of institute

Prof. Dr. Rainer U. Meckenstock

Room: S05 V07 E11
Tel.: +49 (0201) 183 - 6601 (Uni)
Tel.: +49 (0208) 40303 - 400 (IWW)

Fax:+49 (0201) 183-6603

Rainer.Meckenstock@uni-due.de

Head of research group "Pathogens in biofilms"

Dr. Jost Wingender

Room: S05 V03 F23
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6607
Fax: (0201) 183 - 6603
jost.wingender@uni-due.de


Technical assistant

Astrid Dannehl

Room: S05 V03 F18
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6121
astrid.dannehl@uni-due.de
 


 


Secretary

Agathe Materla

Room: S05 V03 F36
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6602
Fax: (0201) 183 - 6603
agathe.materla@uni-due.de

Openning hours:
Mo. -Fr. 10:00-14:00

Post-docs

Dr. Ali Akbari

Room: S05 V07 E87
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 7664

Ali.Akbari@uni-due.de

Dr. Verena Brauer

Room: S05 V03 F29
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 7082
verena.brauer@uni-due.de

Read more

Dr. Ivana Kraiselburd

Room: S05 V03 F18
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 4281
ivana.kraiselburd@uni-due.de

Read more

Dr. Beate Krok

Room: S05 V07 E08
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6613
beate.krok@uni-due.de

Read more

Dr. Sadjad Mohammadian

Room: S05 V07 E08
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6612
sadjad.mohammadian@uni-due.de

Read more

Dr. Hubert Müller

Room: S05 V03 F21 
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6605

hubert.mueller@uni-due.de

Dr. Alexander Rostek

Room: S05 V07 E08
Tel: (0201) 183 - 6613

Alexander.Rostek@uni-due.de

Read more

PhD students

Meike Arnold

Room: S05 V03 E10
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 7076

meike.arnold@uni-due.de

Lena Carstens

Room: S05 V07 E87
Tel: (0201) 183 - 7664

Lena.Carstens@uni-due.de

Read more

Julia Heise

Room: S05 V03 F21

Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6605
julia.heise@uni-due.de

Read more

Ianina Kaplieva-Dudek

Room: S05 V03 F18
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 4281
ianina.kaplieva-dudek@uni-due.de

Lisa Kroll

Room: S05 V03 F29
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 7089
Lisa.Kroll@uni-due.de

Read more

Martin Mackowiak

Raum: S05 V03 F21
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6605
martin.mackowiak@uni-due.de

Read more

Fatou Tall Mbow

Raum: S05 V03 F21
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6604

Fatou.Mbow@uni-due.de

Read more

Priyanka Mishra

Raum: S05 V03 E10
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 7076
priyanka.mishra@uni-due.de

Read more

Mark Pannekens

Raum: S05 V03 F21
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6604
mark.pannekens@uni-due.de

Read more

Sneha suresh

Room: S05 V07 E87
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 7664

Jaqueline Uphoff

Raum: S05 V03 F18
Tel.: (0201) 183 - 6121

jaqueline.uphoff@uni-due.de

Read more

Alumni

Jan Frösler, Post-Doc
Janina Koelschbach, Post-Doc
Marcel Schulte, Post-Doc
Xiyang Dong, PhD
Philip Weyrauch, PhD