ICAN: Personen

Leitung

Hartmann Nils

Prof. Dr. Nils Hartmann

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47047 Duisburg
Raum U1.17
Tel.: 0203 379-8033
E-Mail: nils.hartmann@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Axel Lorke

Fakultät für Physik
Lotharstraße 1
47047 Duisburg
Raum: ME 245
Tel.: 0203 379-3265
E-Mail: axel.lorke@uni-due.de

Assistenz

Marcel Wienand

Marcel Wienand

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47047 Duisburg
Raum U1.16
Tel.: 0203 379-8038
E-Mail: marcel.wienand@uni-due.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Steffen Franzka

Dr.-Ing. Steffen Franzka
(AFM, SPM, LM)

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47047 Duisburg
Raum U1.14
Tel.: 0203 379-8031
E-Mail: steffen.franzka@uni-due.de

Birgit Gleising

Birgit Gleising
(Probenpräparation, TEM)

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47047 Duisburg
Raum U1.16
Tel.: 0203 379-8036
E-Mail: birgit.gleising@uni-due.de

Ulrich Hagemann

Dr. Ulrich Hagemann
(XPS, SAM, SIMS)

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47047 Duisburg
Raum U1.15
Tel.: 0203 379-8035
E-Mail: ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de

Markus Heidelmann

Dr. Markus Heidelmann
(TEM)

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47047 Duisburg
Raum U1.15
Tel.: 0203 379-8037
E-Mail: markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de

Auszubildende: WerkstoffprüferIn

Kris Neumann

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47047 Duisburg
Raum U1.13
Tel.: 0203 379-8032
E-Mail: kris.neumann@uni-due.de

Iljana Stemmer

NETZ
Carl-Benz-Str. 199
47047 Duisburg
Raum U1.13
Tel.: 0203 379-8041
E-Mail: iljana.stemmer@uni-due.de