Personen: Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle

Tobias Teckentrup

Dr. Tobias Teckentrup
Geschäftsführung

Büro: NETZ 3.18
Tel.: 0203 37-98178
tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de

Nickol Steffi

Steffi Nickol
PR & Marketing, Projektmanagement

Büro: NETZ 3.16
Tel.: 0203 37-98177
steffi.nickol@uni-due.de

Birte Vierjahn

Birte Vierjahn
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Büro: NETZ 3.17
Tel.: 0203 37-98176
birte.vierjahn@uni-due.de

Franziska Günther

Dr. Franziska Günther
Koordination SFB/TRR 247

Büro: NETZ 3.14
Tel.: 0203 37-98171
franziska.guenther@uni-due.de

Alexander Heinemann

Alexander Heinemann
Wissenschaftliches Projektmanagement

Büro: NETZ 3.19
Tel.: 0203 37-98175
alexander.heinemann@uni-due.de

Tanja Lohse

Tanja Lohse
Assistenz

Büro: NETZ 3.19
Tel.: 0203 37-98180
tanja.lohse@uni-due.de

Susanne Moser

Susanne Moser
Assistenz SFB/TRR 247

Tel.: 0203 37-98174
susanne.moser@uni-due.de

ICAN-Team

Marcel Wienand

Marcel Wienand
Assistenz

Büro: NETZ U1.16
Tel.: 0203 37-98038
marcel.wienand@uni-due.de

 

Thai Binh Nguyen
Materialographie

Büro: NETZ U1.13
Tel.: 0203 37-98032
thai.nguyen@uni-due.de

Hartmann Nils

Prof. Dr. Nils Hartmann
Verantwortlich SIMS

Büro: NETZ U1.17
Tel.: 0203 37-98033
nils.hartmann@uni-due.de

Steffen Franzka

Dr.-Ing. Steffen Franzka
Verantwortlich AFM, LM

Büro: NETZ U1.14
Tel.: 0203 37-98031
steffen.franzka@uni-due.de

Hagemann Ulrich

Dr. Ulrich Hagemann
Verantwortlich XPS, SAM, SIMS

Büro: NETZ U1.15
Tel.: 0203 37-98035
ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de

Markus Heidelmann

Dr. Markus Heidelmann
Verantwortlich TEM

Büro: NETZ U1.15
Tel.: 0203 37-98037
markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de

NETZ-Team

Franke Marion

Dr. Marion Franke
Koordination

Büro: NETZ 3.20
Tel.: 0203 37-98182
marion.franke@uni-due.de

Melanie Daahmen

Melanie Daamen
Assistenz

Büro: NETZ 3.19
Tel.: 0203 37-98181
melanie.daamen@uni-due.de

Stefan Behrensmeyer

Stefan Behrensmeyer
Haustechnik

Büro: NETZ 3.05
Tel.: 0203 37-98156
stefan.behrensmeyer@uni-due.de

Ralf Starke

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Starke
Betriebstechnischer Koordinator

Büro: NETZ 3.12
Tel.: 0203 37-98165
ralf.starke@uni-due.de

Kontakt

Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen
Universität Duisburg-Essen
NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
47057 Duisburg
Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Tel.: 0203 37-98180
Fax: 0203 37-98159
cenide@uni-due.de