People: Head office

Office

Tobias Teckentrup

Dr. Tobias Teckentrup
Executive board

Room: NETZ 3.18
Phone: +49 203 379-8178
tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de

Nickol Steffi

Steffi Nickol
Marketing & PR

Room: NETZ 3.16
Phone: +49 203 379-8177
steffi.nickol@uni-due.de

Vierjahn Birte

Birte Vierjahn
Press and public relations

Room: NETZ 3.17
Phone: +49 203 379-8176
birte.vierjahn@uni-due.de

Melanie Daamen

Melanie Daamen
Assistant

Room: NETZ 3.19
Phone: +49 203 379-8181
melanie.daamen@uni-due.de
Available from Monday to Thursday from 8 am to 1 pm.

Sarah Steinkraus

Sarah Steinkraus
Assistant

Room: NETZ 3.19
Phone: +49 203 379-8180
sarah.steinkraus@uni-due.de

Marcel Wienand

Marcel Wienand
Finance assistant

Room: NETZ U1.16
Phone: +49 203 379-8038
marcel.wienand@uni-due.de

ICAN-Team

Hartmann Nils

Prof. Dr. Nils Hartmann
Management

Room: NETZ U1.17
Phone: +49 203 379-8033
nils.hartmann@uni-due.de

Birgit Gleising

Birgit Gleising
Materialography

Room: NETZ U1.16
Phone: +49 203 379-8036
birgit.gleising@uni-due.de

Marcel Wienand

Marcel Wienand
Assistant

Room: NETZ U1.16
Phone: +49 203 379-8038
marcel.wienand@uni-due.de

Steffen Franzka

Dr.-Ing. Steffen Franzka
Responsible for AFM, LM

Room: NETZ U1.14
Phone: +49 203 379-8031
steffen.franzka@uni-due.de

Hagemann Ulrich

Dr. Ulrich Hagemann
Responsible for XPS, SAM, SIMS

Room: NETZ U1.15
Phone: +49 203 379-8035
ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de

Markus Heidelmann

Dr. Markus Heidelmann
Responsible for TEM

Room: NETZ U1.15
Phone: +49 203 379-8037
markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de

Kris Neumann

Kris Neumann
Apprentice Materials Testing

Room: NETZ U1.16
Phone: +49 203 379-8038
kris.neumann@uni-due.de

Iljana Stemmer

Iljana Stemmer
Apprentice Materials Testing

Room: NETZ U1.16
Phone: +49 203 379-8038
iljana.stemmer@uni-due.de

NETZ-Team

Franke Marion

Dr. Marion Franke
Coordination

Room: NETZ 3.20
Phone: +49 203 379-8182
marion.franke@uni-due.de

Sebastian Rosendahl

Sebastian Rosendahl
Building services

Room: NETZ 3.05
Phone: +49 203 379-8156
sebastian.rosendahl@uni-due.de

Ralf Starke

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Starke
General management

Room: NETZ 3.12
Phone: +49 203 379-8165
ralf.starke@uni-due.de

Contact

Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen
University of Duisburg-Essen
NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
47057 Duisburg
Directions

Phone: +49 203 379-8180
Fax: +49 203 379-8159
cenide@uni-due.de