People: Board

Lecturers

Stephan Barcikowski

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Barcikowski
(Scientific Director)

Faculty of Chemistry

Office: S07 S01 C29
Phone: +49 201 183-3150
Fax: +49 201 183-3049
Email: stephan.barcikowski@uni-due.de
http://www.uni-due.de/barcikowski/

Michael Horn-von Hoegen

Prof. Dr. Michael Horn-von Hoegen
Faculty of Physics

Office: MF 263
Phone: +49 203 379-1438
Fax: +49 203 379-1555
Email: horn-von-hoegen@uni-due.de
http://www.uni-due.de/ag-hvh/

Roland Schmechel

Prof. Dr. Roland Schmechel
Faculty of Engineering

Office: BA 212
Phone: +49 203 379-3347
Fax: +49 203 379-3268
Email: roland.schmechel@uni-due.de
https://www.uni-due.de/nst/

Christof Schulz

Prof. Dr. Christof Schulz
Faculty of Engineering

NETZ, Office: 3.10
Phone: +49 203 379-8163
Fax: +49 203 379-8159
Email: christof.schulz@uni-due.de
https://www.uni-due.de/ivg/rf/

Heiko Wende

Prof. Dr. Heiko Wende
(Deputy Scientific Director)
Faculty of Physics

Office: MD 464
Phone: +49 203 379-2838
Fax: +49 203 379-3601
Email: heiko.wende@uni-due.de
https://www.uni-due.de/physik/wende/

Academic staff

Martin Paul Geller

Dr. Martin Paul Geller
Faculty of Physics

Office: ME 226
Phone: +49 203 379-3309
Fax: +49 203 379-2709
Email: martin.geller@uni-due.de
https://www.uni-due.de/aglorke/

Technical and administrative staff

Technical and administrative staff
Marcel Wienand

Marcel Wienand
CENIDE finance assistant

Office: NETZ U1.16
Phone: +49 203 379-8038
Email: marcel.wienand@uni-due.de