Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jens Voskuhl

 

Room:   S07 S00 C17
Phone:  +49 201 183 2404
Mail:Jens.Voskuhl@uni-due.de

Curriculum Vitae

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Bibhisan Roy

 

Room:   S05 V01 E32
Phone:  +49 201 183 4915
Mail:Bibhisan.Roy@uni-due.de

PhD Students

M. Sc. Jan Balszuweit

 

Room:   S07 S00 D44
Phone:  +49 201 183 6443
Mail:Jan.Balszuweit@uni-due.de

 

M. Sc. Justin Dubbert

 

Room:   S07 S04 C17
Phone:  +49 201 183 6216
Mail:Justin.Dubbert@uni-due.de

 

M. Ed. Matthias Hayduk

 

Room:   S07 S00 D44
Phone:  +49 201 183 6443
Mail:Matthias.Hayduk@uni-due.de

 

M. Sc. Steffen Riebe

 

Room:   S07 S00 D44
Phone:  +49 201 183 6443
Mail:Steffen.Riebe@uni-due.de

 

M. Sc. Kevin Rudolph

 

Room:   S05 V01 E32
Phone:  +49 201 183 4915
Mail:Kevin.Rudolph@uni-due.de

 

M. Sc. Andrea Sowa

 

Room:   S07 S05 D16
Phone:  +49 201 183 6198
Mail:Andrea.Sowa@uni-due.de

 

Research Students

B. Sc. Tobias Rex

 

Room:   S07 S00 D44
Phone:  +49 201 183 6443

Alumni

Former Master students

Jaqueline Stelzer M. Sc. 2017
Nazli Bagli M. Sc. 2017
Jan Balszuweit M. Sc. 2018
Justin Dubbert M. Sc. 2018
Maren Bauer M. Sc. 2019
Nathalie Riek M. Sc. 2019
Kevin Rudolph M. Sc. 2019

 

Former Bachelor students

Ruben Kazner B. Sc. 2016 
Nathalie Riek B. Sc. 2017
Sandrina Schwarze B. Sc. 2017   
Harini Hemesh B. Sc. 2018  
Tobias Rex B. Sc. 2018
Marco Schmiedtchen B. Sc. 2019
Natalie Wolff B. Sc. 2019