Staff in the Institut of Electrical Power Systems

Name Room Phone Email
Commissioner University Professor Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Holger Hirsch
 BE 111c  3370 holger.hirsch@ets.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Former University Professor Univ. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
István Erlich
†15.05.2018
   
Emeritus Univ. Prof. em. Dr.-Ing.
Dieter Rumpel
†21.01.2016
     
AkadOrat Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Gerhard Krost
 BA 069  3222 gerhard.krost@uni-due.de
Secretary Hannelore Treutler  BA 071  3437
Fax.  2749
hannelore.treutler@uni-due.de
*(9)intern

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone Email
Jiachen, Bai M.Sc.  BA 067  3527 jiachen.bai@uni-due.de
Jens Denecke, M.Eng.  BA 060  3211 jens.denecke@uni-due.de
Duc Thanh Do, M.Sc.  BA 062  1029 do.duc-thanh@stud.uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing. Abdul Wahab Korai  BA 060  1015 abdul.korai@uni-due.de
Mahshid Maherani, M.Sc.  BA 067  3994 mahshid.maherani@uni-due.de
Bader Sager, M.Sc.  BA 063  2589 bader.sager@uni-due.de
Aiko Schinke, M.Sc.  BA 060  3211 aiko.schinke@uni-due.de
Dr. Fekadu Shewarega  BA 068  3993 fekadu.shewarega@uni-due.de
*(9)intern

Guest

Name Room Phone Email
Getu Gabisa Tuffa, M.Sc.  BA 063  2589 getugaa@yahoo.com
*(9)intern

Technical Staff