Staff in the Institut of Electrical Power Systems

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone Email
Jiachen, Bai M.Sc.  BA 060  5211 jiachen.bai@uni-due.de
Jens Denecke, M.Eng.  BA 060  5437 jens.denecke@uni-due.de
Duc Thanh Do, M.Sc.  BA 060  5051 do.duc-thanh@stud.uni-due.de
Ahmed Kossay Elnaggar, M.Sc.
Staff until 31.12.2016
 -  - ahmed.elnaggar@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing. Abdul Wahab Korai  BA 060  1015 abdul.korai@uni-due.de
Mahshid Maherani, M.Sc.  BA 067  3994 mahshid.maherani@uni-due.de
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Neumann
Staff until 31.12.2015
 -  - tobias.neumann@uni-due.de
Benjamin Paß, M.Sc. M.Sc.
Staff until 31.7.2016
 -  - benjamin.pass@uni-due.de
Van Hoan Pham, M.Sc.
Staff until 15.7.2015
 -  - vanhoan.pham@uni-due.de
Bader Sager, M.Sc.  BA 063  2589 bader.sager@uni-due.de
Dr. Fekadu Shewarega  BA 068  3993 fekadu.shewarega@uni-due.de
Moahmmad Suwan, M.Sc.
Staff until 31.8.2015
 -  - mohammad.suwan@uni-due.de
Ngoc Tuang Trinh, M.Sc.
Staff until 31.12.2015
 -  - ngoc.trinh@uni-due.de
Ngoc Hung Truong, M.Sc.
Staff until 30.04.2016
 -  - ngoc.truong@uni-due.de

Guest

Technical Staff