Interdisciplinary Qualification

Spielfiguren

Graduate Center Plus

Our Offers

For early career researchers of all subject groups and career levels!

We offer workshops and courses throughout the year in which you can acquire additional qualifications or strengthen your skills. Our program includes training courses on topics such as good scientific practice or self-marketing in science and academies lasting several days, which impart knowledge specific to academia or offer you the opportunity to reflect on your career goals.

Within the framework of the Research Academy Ruhr, you also have the opportunity to take part in courses offered by RUB Research School and Graduate Center TU Dortmund. We will inform you about free capacities at both locations via our mailing list.

more aboutOur Offers

Faculties' Offers

In the faculties you will find a wide range of offers for the subject-specific but also interdisciplinary promotion of early career researchers, e.g. method workshops or network events. Here we show an overview of the faculties' offers.

more aboutFaculties' Offers

Überfachliche Qualifizierung

Spielfiguren

Graduate Center Plus

Unsere Angebote

Für Nachwuchswissenschaftler*innen aller Fächergruppen und Karrierestufen!

Wir bieten das ganze Jahr über Workshops und Kurse an, in denen Sie Zusatzqualifikationen erwerben oder Ihre Kompetenzen stärken können. Unser Programm umfasst u.a. Trainings zu Themen wie Gute wissenschaftliche Praxis oder Selbstmarketing in der Wissenschaft und mehrtägige Akademien, die wissenschaftsspezifisches Handlungswissen vermitteln oder Ihnen die Chance bieten, Ihre Karriereziele zu reflektieren.

Im Rahmen der Research Academy Ruhr haben Sie darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, an Kursen der RUB Research School und des Graduiertenzentrums TU Dortmund teilzunehmen. Über freie Kapazitäten an den beiden Standorten informieren wir Sie über unsere Mailingliste.

mehr zuUnsere Angebote

Angebote der Fakultäten

In den Fakultäten finden Sie ein vielseitiges Angebot zur fachspezifischen, aber auch interdisziplinären Förderung von Nachwuchswissenschaftler*innen, z.B. Methoden-Workshops oder Netzwerk-Veranstaltungen. Hier zeigen wir die Angebote der Fakultäten in der Übersicht.

mehr zuAngebote der Fakultäten