Get in touch!

We're at your service

If you have any questions or require further information, we will be happy to help you.

For general inquiries please send an email to: gcplus@uni-due.de.

Contact the GC Plus Team

Coordination GC Plus

Porträt Simon Kresmann

Simon Kresmann

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Centre (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 2
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C67

Phone: +49 201 183-2015
Fax: +49 201 183-4694

E-mail: simon.kresmann@uni-due.de

Support for female early career researchers

Stephanie Sera

Stephanie Sera

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Center (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 2
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C64

Phone: +49 201-183-3054
Fax: +49 201-183-4694

E-mail: stephanie.sera@uni-due.de

Communication & Marketing

Portrait Anna Thelen

Anna Thelen

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Centre (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 15
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C64

Phone: +49 201 183-3647
Fax: +49 201 183-4694

E-mail:   anna.thelen@uni-due.de

Counselling, Skills Development and Good Scientific Practice

Valentina Vasilov

Valentina Vasilov

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Center (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 2
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C67

E-mail: valentina.vasilov@uni-due.de

Ms Vasilov is currently on maternity leave with subsequent parental leave.

Coordination mentoring³

Portraitfoto Theresa Witt

Theresa Witt

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Center (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 2
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C64

Phone: +49 201-183-3054
Fax: +49 201-183-4694

E-mail: theresa.witt@uni-due.de