Get in touch!

We're at your service

If you have any questions or require further information, we will be happy to help you.

For general inquiries please send an email to: gcplus@uni-due.de.

Contact the GC Plus Team

Porträtfoto Simon Kresmann

Coordination, Counselling, Qualification offers

​Simon Kresmann

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Centre (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 15
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C67

Phone: +49 201 183-2015
Fax: +49 201 183-4694

E-mail: simon.kresmann@uni-due.de

Support for female early career researchers

​Stephanie Sera

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Center (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 15
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C64

Phone: +49 201-183-3054
Fax: +49 201-183-4694

E-mail: stephanie.sera@uni-due.de

Communication & Marketing


​Anna Thelen

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Centre (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 15
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C64

Phone: +49 201 183-3647
Fax: +49 201 183-4694

E-mail:   anna.thelen@uni-due.de

Porträtfoto Valentina Vasilov

Counselling, Skills Development and Good Scientific Practice

​Valentina Vasilov

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Center (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 15
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C67

Phone: +49 201-183-3176
Fax: +49 201-183-4694

E-mail: valentina.vasilov@uni-due.de

Coordination mentoring³


​Theresa Witt

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Center (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 15
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C64

Phone: +49 201-183-3054
Fax: +49 201-183-4694

E-mail: theresa.witt@uni-due.de

Theresa Witt is currently on parental leave. Please contact her replacement Stephanie Sera.

Student assistant


Anne-Madeleine Stuckmann-Leroux

Universität Duisburg-Essen
Science Support Center (SSC)
Universitätsstraße 15
45141 Essen

Room: V15 S01 C67

E-mail: gcplus@uni-due.de