Office of the Dean - Faculty of Humanities

DEAN OF STUDIES

Prof. Dr. Birte Bös

EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR

Dr. Claudia Schirrmeister

Room: R12 V03 D85
Phone: 0201-183-3402
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: claudia.schirrmeister@uni-due.de

FACULTY MANAGEMENT

 

Angelika Behnke

Room: R12 V03 D91
Phone: 0201-183-3899
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: angelika.behnke@uni-due.de

 

Gabriele Hendricks

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-3609
Fax: 0201-183-3977

Email: gabriele.hendricks@uni-due.de

 

Hildegard Henseler

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-3299
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: hildegard.henseler@uni-due.de

 

Daniel Hering

Room: R12 V03 D91
Phone: 0201-183-3545
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: daniel.hering1@uni-due.de

 

Dunja Marx
Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-4929
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: dunja.marx@uni-due.de

 

Anke Ribitzki

Room: R12 V03 D89
Phone: 0201-183-3525
Fax: 0201-183-3977

Email: anke.ribitzki@uni-due.de

David Stelzer

Room: R12 V03 D91
Phone: 0201-183-3545
Fax: 0201-183-3797

E-Mail: david.stelzer@uni-due.de

Jutta Volke

Room: R12 V03 D81
Phone: 0201-183-4102
Fax: 0201-183-3797

Email: jutta.volke@uni-due.de

ADDRESS / CONTACT

University of Duisburg-Essen
Dean of Humanities
Universitätsstr 12
45141 Essen

Room: R12 V03 D81

Email: dekanat@geisteswissenschaften.uni-due.de

MAILING ADDRESS

University of Duisburg-Essen
Office of the Dean
45117 Essen

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Friday
9:00 to 14:00 h

CERTIFICATION

The certification of documents can only be done for members of the Faculty of the Humanities. Such documents that have been issued by another faculty will also not be certified.

Documents can be certified during the following office hours in R12 V03 D91

Monday 10:00 – 11:30 h

Wednesday 10:00 – 11:30 h

Certifications outside these office hours are not possible.