Universität
                      Duisburg-Essen
 Faculty of Chemistry

  Gökce Group                                                                                                              Room                      Phone



Goekce Group



Address
University of Duisburg-Essen
Technical Chemistry I
Universitaetsstrasse 7
45141 Essen
ChemieS07
Map (Area)
Building
Chemistry
S07
Fax
0201/183-3049

Group Leader
Gökce, Bilal - Prof. Dr.
bilal.goekce@uni-due.de

Physics

(more about me)
Bilal Gökce
S07 S01 C35 0201/183-3146

Postdoctoral Researchers
Doñate Buendía, Carlos - Dr.
carlos.donate-buendia@uni-due.de

Physics
S07 S06 D10 0201/183-380
Kusoglu, Ihsan Murat - Dr.
ihsan.kusoglu@uni-due.de

Metalurgy and Material Engineering

S07 S01 D20 0201/183-6442
Waag, Friedrich- Dr. rer. nat
friedrich.waag@uni-due.de

Chemistry


 Friedrich Waag
S07 S06 D31 0201/183-3750

Doctoral Candidates
Dittrich, Sarah  - M.Eng.
sarah.dittrich@uni-due.de

Chemistry


S07 S06 D20 0201/183- 6173
Gann, Stan - M. Sc.
stan.gann@uni-due.de

Chemistry

S07 S06 D23 0201/183-6162
Khairani, Inna Yusnila  - M.Sc.
inna.khairani@uni-due.de

Chemistry, Materials Science and Engineering



S07 S06 D20 0201/183-6173
Nadarajah, Ruksan  - M.Sc.
ruksan.nadarajah@uni-due.de

Nano Engineering



S07 S01 D20 0201/183-3052
Riahi, Farbod                         
farbod.riahi@uni-due.de

Nano Engineering



S07 S01 D22 0201/183-3040
Streubel, René - Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
rene.streubel@uni-due.de

Laser Technology
René
S07 S06 C27 0201/183-3141
Tahir, Shabbir  - M.Sc.
shabbir.tahir@uni-due.de

Advanced Materials and Processes

S07 S06 D23 0201/183-6162
Willeke, Michael - M.Sc.
michael.willeke@stud.uni-due.de

Chemistry


S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711
Yang, Ying  - M.Sc.
ying.yang.techchem@uni-due.de

Sustainable Energy Supply




S07 S06 D23 0201/183-6162





Visiting PhD students 





Master's Candidates  





Bachelor's Candidates
Stratmann, Nadine                Supervisor: Ruksan Nadarajah

nadine.stratmann@stud.uni-due.de

Chemistry

S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711
Cakir, Leyla                          Supervisor: Ruksan Nadarajah

leyla.cakir@stud.uni-due.de

Nano Engineering

S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711

Student Research Assistant
Sharov, Vladyslav

vladyslav.sharov@stud.uni-due.de

Nano Engineering
S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711
Nohm, Patrick

patrick.nohm@stud.uni-due.de

Chemistry and Mathematics

S07 S01 D28 0201/183-2711

Alumni
Hupfeld, Tim - M.Sc., 2020

Nanoengineering


Yilmaz, Hamza - B.Sc., 2019

Water Science
Stahlkopf, Peter - B.Sc., 2019

Chemistry
Kalus, Mark-Robert - M.Sc., 2020

Chemistry
Mark Kalus Letzel, Alexander - Dr. rer. nat., 2019

Chemistry
Alexander
                                      Letzel
Sharov,Vladyslav - B.Sc., 2019

Nanoengineering
Lanyumba, Riskyanti  - M.Sc., 2019

Water Science
Mühlhausen, Elisabeth - M.Sc., 2019

Chemistry
Elisabeth
                                      Maurer Nieskens, Simon  - B.Sc., 2018

Water Science
Jendrzej, Sandra  - Dr. rer. nat., 2018

Chemistry
Sandra
Li, Yao - M.Sc., 2018          

Chemisty
Thomas
                                      Baranowski
Knop, Karsten - M.Sc., 2018                            
Nano Engineering
Kürsten, Frederic  - M.Sc., 2017

Nano Engineering
Frederic
                                      Kürsten
Sachse, Erik - M.Sc., 2017

Nano Engineering
Siebeneicher, Simon - M.Sc., 2017                            
Nano Engineering
Simon
                                      SIebeneicher
Kuznetsov, Oleg -  B.Sc., 2017

Chemistry
Kiyek, Vivien - B.Sc., 2016

Chemistry
Vivien Kiyek
Zhang, Dongshi - Dr., 2016                      

Electrical Engineering
Dongshi
                                      Zhang Dreyer, Maik  - B.Sc., 2016                            
Chemistry
Maik Dreyer
Moczynski, Paul - B.Sc., 2016                   

Chemistry
Wetzel, Oliver - B.Sc., 2016                      

Chemistry
Oliver Wetzel
Baranowski, Thomas - M.Sc., 2015                     
Nano Engineering
Thomas
                                      Baranowski Darguzyte, Milita -  B.Sc., 2015                  
Biomaterials Science
Milita
Li, Yao - B.Sc., 2015          

Chemisty
Thomas
                                      Baranowski Durmus, Yigit - M.Sc., 2015

Nano Engineering
Yigit Durmus

Past Visitors
Bahlekeh, Abdullah, M. Sc.
10/2019 - 3/2020
from Iran


Stehlik, Marek, M. Sc.
10/2018 - 11/2018
from Czech Republik

Özbay, Emre, M. Sc.
12/2017 - 2/2018
from Turkey
Laurens, Gaétan, M. Sc.
7/2018 - 8/2018
from France
Doñate Buendía, Carlos, M.Sc.
11/2017 - 2/2018
from Spain
Santoro, Marco, M.Sc.
3/2017 - 7/2017
from Italy
Shih, Cheng-Yu, M.Sc.
1/2017 - 2/2017
from USA
Wang, Haohao, M.Sc.
7/2016 - 8/2016
from Japan
Gemini, Laura, M.Sc.
3/2016 - 4/2016
from France
Tanabe, Rie, Prof.
9/2015 - 7/2016
from Japan
http://souran.nagaokaut.ac.jp/photo?u=201 Al-Akaad, Suzan, M.Sc.
9/2014 - 2/2015
from Egypt
  

© Technical Chemistry I - University of Duisburg-Essen