Molekularbiologie
Molekularbiologie

 

Mitglieder - AG Gulbins

 

Erich Gulbins (Prof. Dr. med.)
Tel. 0201-723-3118
Email: erich.gulbins@uni-due.de

 

Karen Hung (M.Sc.)
Tel. 0201-723-1981
Email: karen.hung@uni-due.de

 

Ma Jie (M.Sc.)
Tel. 0201-723-1981
Email: ma.jie@uni-due.de

 

Siegfried Moyrer (Technical and Computer Service)
Tel. 0201-723-2497
Email: siegfried.moyrer@uni-due.de

 

Helga Pätsch (GRK2098 Coordination)
Tel. 0201-723-3418
Email: helga.paetsch@uk-essen.de

 

Bettina Peter (Secretary)
Tel. 0201-723-3418
Email: bettina.peter@uk-essen.de

 

Matthias Soddemann (BTA)
Tel. 0201-723-3186
Email: matthias.soddemann@uni-due.de

 

Barbara Wilker (BTA)
Tel. 0201-723-3115
Email: barbara.wilker@uni-due.de