„Gruppenfoto2016"

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhard Schiffers
E-Mail: reinhard.schiffers@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 2500
Raum:  MA 222

Assistance

Petra Taubert
E-Mail: petra.taubert@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 3252
Raum:  MA 223

Akademischer Oberrat

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Hoppe
E-Mail: rainer.hoppe@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 3251
Raum:  MA 243

Senior Engineer

Jens Siepmann, M.Sc.
E-Mail: jens.siepmann@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 1655
Raum: MA 248

Team Leader: M.Sc. Jan Kummerow Extrusion

Michael Andretzky, M.Sc.
E-Mail: michael.andretzky@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 1923
Raum: MA 246
Fabian Baumgarten, M.Sc.
E-Mail: fabian.baumgarten@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 2339
Raum:  MA 245
Christoph Dohm, M.Sc.
E-Mail: christoph.dohm@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 1651
Raum: MA 230a
Mirco Janßen, M.Sc.
E-Mail: mirco.janssen@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 3159
Raum: MA 248
Jan Kummerow, M.Sc.
E-Mail: jan.kummerow@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 2781
Raum: MA 244
Bastian Neubrech, M.Sc.
E-Mail: bastian.neubrech@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 1534
Raum:  MA 244

Team Leader: M.Sc. Alexander Schulze Struchtrup Injection Molding

Marius Janßen, M.Sc.
E-Mail: marius.janssen@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 2721
Raum: MA 230a
Alexander Schulze Struchtrup, M.Sc.
E-Mail: alexander.schulze-struchtrup@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 3519
Raum: MA 245
Jens Siepmann, M.Sc.
E-Mail: jens.siepmann@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 1655
Raum: MA 248
Chen-Liang Zhao, M.Sc.
E-Mail: chen-liang.zhao@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 3280
Raum: MA 246

Team Leader: Dr.-Ing. Rainer Hoppe Component Testing

Simon Rocker, M.Sc.
E-Mail: simon.rocker@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 3785
Raum: MA 230a

Team Leader: Dr.-Ing. Rainer Hoppe Technical Center

Techniker Rudolf Schlitt
E-Mail: rudolf.schlitt@uni-due.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 3435
Raum:  MD 035
Laboringenieur Nico Wichmann
E-Mail: nico.wichmann@uni-due.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 2782
Raum:  MD 035

External Ph. D. Students

Sebastian Fruth
E-Mail: sebastian.fruth@kraussmaffei.com
Niclas Emrich
E-Mail: niclas.emrich@bmw.de

Alumni

A list of former employees can be found here.