Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Heike Averbeck, M.Sc.

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: heike.averbeck@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Sofie Behrens

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: sofie.behrens@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Benjamin Boll

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

EMail: benjamin.boll@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 218

Annika Brandtner, M.Sc.

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: annika.brandtner@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Roja Hoff

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: roja.hoff@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Lena Klein

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: lena.klein@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Lena Kölmel, B.Sc.

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: lena.koelmel@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

 

Andreas Oelker, B.Sc.

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

EMail: andreas.oelker@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 218

Melanie Schliebener, B.Sc.

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: melanie.schliebener@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 218

 

Linus Stegmann, B.Sc.

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

EMail: linus.stegmann@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 218

Robin Steil

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

EMail: robin.steil@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 218

Luca Thauern

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: luca.thauern@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 223

Theresa von Pikarski

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: theresa.von-pikarski@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Melanie Zerr

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: melanie.zerr@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241