Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Sofie Behrens

Sofie Behrens

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: sofie.behrens@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Benjamin Boll

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

EMail: benjamin.boll@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 218

Chiara Hachenberg

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: chiara.hachenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Roja Hoff, B.Sc.

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: roja.hoff@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Lena Klein

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: lena.klein@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 218

Andreas Oelker, B.Sc.

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

EMail: andreas.oelker@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 218

Luca Thauern

Luca Thauern

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: luca.thauern@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 223

Jana Theisejans, B.Sc.

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: jana.theisejans@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Theresa von Pikarski

Theresa von Pikarski

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: theresa.von-pikarski@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241

Melanie Zerr

Melanie Zerr, B.Sc.

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

EMail: melanie.zerr@stud.uni-due.de

Raum: LE 241