Heike Averbeck, M.Sc.

Student Assistant

EMail: heike.averbeck@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Sofie Behrens

Student Assistant

EMail: sofie.behrens@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Benjamin Boll

Student Assistant

EMail: benjamin.boll@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 218

Annika Brandtner, M.Sc.

Student Assistant

EMail: annika.brandtner@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Roja Hoff

Student Assistant

EMail: roja.hoff@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Lena Klein

Student Assistant

EMail: lena.klein@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Andreas Oelker, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

EMail: andreas.oelker@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 218

Melanie Schliebener, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

EMail: melanie.schliebener@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 218

Robin Steil

Student Assistant

EMail: robin.steil@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 218

Luca Thauern

Student Assistant

EMail: luca.thauern@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 223

Theresa von Pikarski

Student Assistant

EMail: theresa.von-pikarski@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Melanie Zerr

Student Assistant

EMail: melanie.zerr@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241