Sofie Behrens

Sofie Behrens

Student Assistant

EMail: sofie.behrens@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Benjamin Boll

Student Assistant

EMail: benjamin.boll@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 218

Chiara Hachenberg

Student Assistant

EMail: chiara.hachenberg@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Roja Hoff, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

EMail: roja.hoff@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Lena Klein

Student Assistant

EMail: lena.klein@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 218

Andreas Oelker, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

EMail: andreas.oelker@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 218

Luca Thauern

Luca Thauern

Student Assistant

EMail: luca.thauern@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 223

Jana Theisejans, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

EMail: jana.theisejans@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Theresa von Pikarski

Theresa von Pikarski

Student Assistant

EMail: theresa.von-pikarski@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241

Melanie Zerr

Melanie Zerr, B.Sc.

Student Assistant

EMail: melanie.zerr@stud.uni-due.de

Room: LE 241