Group leader

name room phone fax email
Prof. Dr. Florian Leese            S05 V05 F06 (0201)183-4053 -3990  florian.leese@uni-due.de

Secretary
Miriam Schmidt

S05 V05 F09

(0201)183-4172 -3990 

miriam.schmidt@uni-due.de

 

Staff

name room phone fax email
Dr. Arne Beermann S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971  -3990 arne.beermann[@]uni-due.de
M.A. Dominik Buchner S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990 dominik.buchner@uni-due.de
Dr. Cristina Hartmann-Fatu S05 V05 F09 (0201)183-4172 -3990  cristina.hartmann-fatu@uni-due.de
Dr. Kamil Hupalo S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 -3990  kamil.hupalo@uni-due.de
M.Sc. Till-H. Macher S05 V05 F15 (0201)183-6710 - 3990 till.macher@uni-due.de
Dr. Martina Weiss S05 V05 F13 (0201)183-6971 -3990  martina.weiss@uni-due.de

 

Students

name room phone fax email
B.Sc. Charlotte Frie     -3990 charlotte.frie@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
B. Sc. Lea Heberle     -3990 lea.heberle@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
B. Sc. Philipp M. Rehsen     -3990 phillip.rehsen@stud.uni-due.de
Robin Schütz     -3990 robin.schuetz@rub.de
B.Sc. Marie-Thérése Werner     -3990 marie-therese.werner@stud.uni-due.de

 

Visiting scientists

current

name university email
     

 

2019
Dr. Belma Kalamujic (University of Sarajevo)
Urban Aufschnaiter (Universität Innsbruck)
M. Sc. Magdalena Gajdošová ( Charles University, Prague)
M. Sc. Judit Fekete (University of Pannonia, Veszprém)

2018
Dr. Simon Vitecek (University of Vienna)
Dr. Alex Laini (Universita di Parma)

2017
B.Sc. Morena Lanzo
M.Sc. Darina Siposova

2015
M.Sc. Anna Kästel (University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany)
M.Sc. Ahmad-Reza Katouzian (University of Tehran, Iran)
B.Sc. Mona Bakhtiari (University of Tehran, Iran)

 

Past members

B.Sc. Annika Bischoff
Dr. rer. nat. Lars Dietz
B.Sc. Kim-Jacqueline Oeser
M.Sc. Andre Wlecklik
Dr. Vasco Elbrecht
M. Sc. Diana Michler
Dr. Edith Vamos
Dr. Hannah Weigand
Dr. Jan Macher
Dr. phil. nat. Alexander Weigand
M. Sc. Christopher Hempel
B.Sc. Lea-Aylin Ogus
Dipl.-Ing. Gunnar Jacobs
M. Sc. Bianca Peinert
Dr. Jana Dömel
Dr. Romana Salis
Maren Deuster
Isabelle Ewers
Sabrina Pflicht
Jennifer Schneider
Dr. Vera Zizka
M. Sc. Sarah Kückmann
M. Sc. Saskia Schmidt
M. Sc. Mandy Sander
M. Sc. Marie Brasseur