Chair of Vascular Neurology and Dementia

Hufelandstr. 55
45147 Essen

Phone: +49 201 - 723 - 2180
Fax: +49 201 - 723 - 5534

Mail: dirk.hermann@uk-essen.de
 
     
 

Team


Prof. Dr. med. Dirk M. Hermann
Chair


E-Mail: dirk.hermann@uk-essen.de

Curriculum Vitae Publications  




Inge Gasse
Secretary

Phone: +49 201 723 2180
Fax: +49 201 723 5534

   




PD Dr. Thorsten R. Doeppner, M.Sc.
Consultant

E-Mail: thorsten.doeppner@uk-essen.de

   

Julia Mühlnickel

E-Mail: julia.muehlnickel@uk-essen.de

   




Dipl.-Psych. Janine Gronewold

E-Mail: janine.gronewold@uk-essen.de

   

Dipl.-Psych. Ulla Seidel

E-Mail: ulla.seidel@uk-essen.de

   




Dr. Nina Hagemann

E-Mail: nina.hagemann@uk-essen.de

   

Dr. Eduardo Sanchez-Mendoza

E-Mail: eduardo.sanchez-mendoza@uk-essen.de

   

Jana Schlechter, M.Sc.

E-Mail: jana.schlechter@uk-essen.de

   

Yachao Wang, M.Sc.

E-Mail: yachao.wang@uk-essen.de

   




Beate Karow
Technician

E-Mail: beate.karow@uni-due.de

   

Britta Kaltwasser
Technician

E-Mail: britta.kaltwasser@uk-essen.de

   




Pascal Sabellek

   

Karin Stützel

   

Viktorija Traut

   

Hanna Zimny