Team2013

Fachgebietsleiter Prof. Dr. Roland Schmechel +49 (0)203 379 3347
roland.schmechel@uni-due.de

BA 212
Sekretariat Heidi Giesen +49 (0)203 379 3348
heidi.giesen@uni-due.de
BA 213
Team Assistenz Dagmar Kamin-Düster +49 (0)203 379 1137
dagmar.kamin-duester@uni-due.de
BA 213
Professoren Prof. (i.R.) Dr.-Ing. Heinz Fißan +49 (0)203 379 3201
heinz.fissan@uni-due.de
BA 213
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Kirchartz

+49 (0)2461 61 96500 (Jülich)
+49 (0)203 379 8183 (Duisburg)
t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de
FZ Jülich
208 02.13.
UDE
NETZ 3.21
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Einar Kruis
(
Akademischer Direktor)

+49 (0)203 379 2899
einar.kruis@uni-due.de
BA 211
Nachwuchs-
gruppenleiter
Dr. Niels Benson +49 (0)203 379 1058
niels.benson@uni-due.de
BA 210
Wiss.
MitarbeiterInnen

M. Eng. Mahera Erum Baloch +49 (0)203 379 3300
mahera.baloch@stud.uni-due.de
BA 209

M.Sc. Jherna Devi

+49 (0)203 379 1035
jherna.devi@uni-due.de
BA 209
Dipl.-Ing. Mark Giese +49 (0)203 379 4392
mark.giese@uni-due.de
BA 307
Dipl. Phys. Dennis Kiesler +49 (0)203 379 3349
dennis.kiesler@uni-due.de
BA 209
Dipl. Phys. Gregor Kotalczyk +49 (0)203 379 3483
gregor.kotalczyk@uni-due.de
BA 209
M.Sc. Benedikt Krogmeier

+49 (0)203 379 8173
b.krogmeier@fz-juelich.de
NETZ
3.15
M.Sc. Laura Kühnel

+49 (0)203 379 1057
laura.kuehnel@uni-due.de
BA 307
M.Sc. Yifan Liu +49 (0)203 379 3300
yifan.liu@uni-due.de
BA 209
M.Sc. Franziska Maculewicz

+49 (0)203 379 3219
franziska.maculewicz@uni-due.de
BA 307
M.Sc. Matthias Masuhr

+49 (0)203 379 1043
matthias.masuhr@uni-due.de
BA 209
M.Sc. Karsten Rojek +49 (0)203 379 3216
karsten.rojek@uni-due.de
BA 307
M.Sc. Thore Rosenberger +49 (0)203 379 1042
thore.rosenberger@uni-due.de
BA 209
M.Sc. Basem Sherif +49 (0)203 379 3715
basem.sherif@uni-due.de
BA 229
M.Sc. Svetlana Sirotinskaya +49 (0)203 379 1963
svetlana.sirotinskaya@uni-due.de
BA 307
M.Sc. Ivan Skenderovic +49 (0)203 379 3905
ivan.skenderovic@uni-due.de
BA 209
Dipl.-Ing. Julia Stötzel

+49 (0)203 379 4289
julia.stoetzel.nst@uni-due.de
BA 307
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Trampe
(Akademischer Oberrat)
+49 (0)203 379 3352
andreas.trampe@uni-due.de
BA 229
M.Sc. Irene Zonno

+49 (0)203 379 8172
i.zonno@fz-juelich.de
NETZ
3.15
Techn.
Mitarbeiter
Felix Bensel +49 (0)203 379 3258
felix.bensel@uni-due.de
BA 214

Martin Dehnen +49 (0)203 379 4397
martin.dehnen@uni-due.de
BA 309
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Kubernus-Perscheid +49 (0)203 379 1048
klaus.kubernus@uni-due.de
BA 224
Studentische
MitarbeiterInnen
 

Ehemalige
MitarbeiterInnen

 

Dazu gibt es hier eine Extraseite!