Project 1

 

PhD student

Stefanie Egetemaier
Stefanie.Egetemaier@uk-essen.de

 

Group leader

Prof. Dr. Alexander Roesch
Alexander.Roesch@uk-essen.de

 
 
 
 
Project 2
 
 
Clinician scientist
 
Dr. Timm Reißig
Timm.Reissig@uk-essen
 
 
Group leader
 
Prof. Dr. Jens Siveke
Jens.Siveke@uk-essen.de

Project 3

 

PhD student

Vivien Ullrich
Vivien.Ullrich@uk-essen.de

 

Group leader

Prof. Dr. Björn Scheffler
b.scheffler@dkfz.de

 

Project 4

 

PhD student

Simone Stupia
Simone.Stupia@uk-essen.de

 

Group leader

Prof. Dr. Annette Paschen
Annette.Paschen@uk-essen.de

Project 5

 

Clinician scientist
 
Dr. Viola deTemple
viola.detemple@uni-due.de
 
 

Group leader

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Becker
j.becker@dkfz-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project 6

 

PhD student
 
 
 

Group leader

Prof. Dr. Marc Remke
marc.remke@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Project 7

 

PhD student
 
 
 

Group leader

Prof. Dr. Iris Helfrich                  
Iris.Helfrich@uk-essen.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Gunzer           
matthias.gunzer@uni-due.de                                            

Project 8

 

Clinician scientist
 
Dr. Anne Zaremba
 

 

PhD student

 
Manuel Philip
 
 
 
 

Group leader

Prof. Dr. Dirk Schadendorf                   
sekretariat.dermatologie@uk-essen.de

Dr. Susanne Horn                  
Susanne.Horn@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Contact

Administrative Coordinator
Dr. Juliane Weski
juliane.weski@uk-essen.de