Team des Fachgebietes Professionelle Kommunikation in elektronischen Medien / Social Media

Leitung

 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Stieglitz


Telefon
: +49 203 379 1341
E-Mailstefan.stieglitz@uni-due.de


 

Sekretariat


Dipl.-Betrw. Hilka Roseneit
Raum: LE 308
Telefon: +49 203 379 1341

 

 

Florian Brachten, M.Sc.


Telefon: +49 203 379 2450
E-Mail: florian.brachten@uni-due.de


 

 

Jennifer Fromm, M.Sc.


Telefon: +49 203 379 2692
E-Mail: jennifer.fromm@uni-due.de


 

 

Anna-Katharina Jung, M.A.


Telefon: +49 203 379 1785
E-Mail: anna-katharina.jung@uni-due.de


 

 

Tobias Kroll, M.Sc.

 

Telefon: +49 203 379 1781
E-Mail: tobias.kroll@uni-due.de


 

 

Julian Marx, M.Sc.


Telefon: +49 203 379 1228
E-Mail: julian.marx@uni-due.de


 

 

Milad Mirbabaie, M.Sc.

 

Telefon: +49 203 379 2671
E-Mail: milad.mirbabaie@uni-due.de


 

 

Björn Ross, M.Sc.

 

Telefon: +49 203 379 2363
E-Mail: bjoern.ross@uni-due.de


 

 

Konstantin L. Wilms, M.Sc.

 

Telefon: +49 203 379 2436
E-Mail: konstantin.wilms@uni-due.de


 

 

 

Externe Doktoranden

 

Tobias Kissmer

 

E-Mail: tobias.kissmer@uni-due.de

 

 

Benedikt Müller, M.A.

 

E-Mail: benedikt.mueller@uni-due.de

 

 

Thomas Wiegand

 

E-Mail: t.wiegand@i2solutions.de

 

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

Melina Baßfeld


 

Lea-Marie Braun


 

Alina Buchholz, B.Sc.


 

Annika Deubel, B.Sc.


 

Kaan Eyilmez


 

Leander Heinrich


 

David Khano


 

Marius Kindel, B.Sc.


 

Jessica Priesmeyer, B.Sc.


Ehemalige:

Dr. Tobias Brockmann
Prof. Dr. Christian Meske

Alexander Bien
Rebecca Fehrenberg
Margarita Gosman
Daniel Hoppe-Alvarez
Leonie Lehment
Selcuk Kekec
Patrick Kubat
Nils Tschampel
Stephan Volkeri
Vera Vohwinkel
Janina Weiß
Caner Yarenoglu
Elisa Zapatka
Katharina Ziolkowski