Name Fakultät Funktion Email Telefon Raum
Dr. Zeppenfeld, Eva Chemie Vorsitzende eva.zeppenfeld@uni-due.de E 6684 V15 R04 G18
Dr. Schaller, Torsten Chemie 1. Stellvertreter torsten.schaller@uni-due.de E 3085 S07 S00 C38
Dr. Schroeter, Stefan Klinikum 2. Stellvertreter haut@gmx.de K 3670
Wittenhagen, Elke, M.A. ZfH 3. Stellvertreter elke.wittenhagen@uni-due.de D 2138

LG 013A

E 6652 V15 R04 G04
Schilling, Ulrich ZIM 4. Stellvertreter ulrich.schilling@uni-due.de E 3160 V15 R04 G02
Dr. Begall, Sabine BioGeo sabine.begall@uni-due.de E 4310 S05 R04 H91
Dr. Bischoff, Andreas ZIM andreas.bischoff@uni-due.de E 4084 SH 207
PD Dr. Denecke, Martin IngWi martin.denecke@uni-due.de E 2742 V15 R05 H03
Girmes, Ruth, M.A. ABZ ruth.girmes@uni-due.de E 3285 T02 S00 L04
Goggin, Melanie, M.A. IOS melanie.goggin@uni-due.de E 3618 R11 T03 C43
Dr. Höhn, Karl-Rudolf BiWi kr.hoehn@uni-due.de E 3472 R09 S03 B91
PD Dr. Müller, Karl-Dieter Klinikum karl-dieter.mueller@uni-due.de K 3520
Dr. Neumann, Rosemarie GeiWi rosemarie.neumann@uni-due.de E 3023 R12 R03 B28
Pohlmann, Christian, M.A. GesWi christian.pohlmann@uni-due.de D 3740 LF 317
Dr. Seifert, Monika Chemie monika.seifert@uni-due.de E 3966 S05 V00 F02
Yamada, Toshi, M.A. OAWi toshi.yamada@uni-due.de D 4187 LE 602
Dr. Wingender, Jost Chemie jost.wingender@uni-due.de E 6607 S05 V03 F23
Ersatzmitglieder:
Dr. Janiszczak, Ingo IEM ingo.janiszczak@uni-due.de E 7644 ES 203

 Legende:

 (E) Campus Essen:      +49 201 183 + Durchwahl

 (D) Campus Duisburg: +49 203 379  + Durchwahl

 (K) Klinikum Essen:     + 49 201 723 + Durchwahl