Mitglieder des Personalrats

Name Fakultät Funktion Email Telefon Raum
Dr. Zeppenfeld, Eva Chemie Vorsitzende eva.zeppenfeld@uni-due.de E 6684 V15 R04 G04
Dr. Schaller, Torsten Chemie 1. Stellvertreter torsten.schaller@uni-due.de E 3085 S07 S00 C38
Dr. Schröter, Stefan Klinikum 2. Stellvertreter haut@gmx.de K 3670  
Wittenhagen, Elke, M.A. ZfH 3. Stellvertreter elke.wittenhagen@uni-due.de D 2138

LG 013A

        E 6652 V15 R04 H13
Schilling, Ulrich, Dipl.-Ing. ZIM 4. Stellvertreter ulrich.schilling@uni-due.de E 3160 V15 R04 G02
Dr. Bischoff, Andreas ZIM   andreas.bischoff@uni-due.de E 4084 SH 207
Dr. Böttinger, Claudia Mathematik   claudia.boettinger@uni-due.de

E 2528

D 1413

WSC-S-2.08
Dr. Duvenbeck, Andreas Physik  

andreas.duvenbeck@uni-due.de

D 3568 MG 254
Girmes, Ruth, M.A. ABZ   ruth.girmes@uni-due.de E 3285 T02 S00 L04
Goggin, Melanie, M.A. IOS   melanie.goggin@uni-due.de E 3618 WST-C.01.06
Golze, Uta, M.A. GesWi   uta.golze@uni-due.de D 3740 LF 317
Dr. Hopp, Margarete GeiWi   margarete.hopp@uni-due.de E 4528 WST-C.07.14b
Dr. Matena, Anja Biologie   anja.matena@uni-due.de E 2929 S03 S00 A35
PD Dr. Müller, Karl-Dieter Klinikum   karl-dieter.mueller@uni-due.de K 3520  
Pohlmann, Christian, M.A. GesWi   christian.pohlmann@uni-due.de D 3740 LF 317
Dr. Schmuck, Sebastian IngWi   sebastian.schmuck@uni-due.de E 4475 V15 R05 H82
Suttkus, Catharina BiWi   catharina.suttkus@uni-due.de E 3758 S06 S06 B87
Dr. Vosskamp, Patrick GeiWi   patrick.vosskamp@uni-due.de E 4216 WST-C.0313
Dr. Wittmann, Christiane Biologie   christiane.wittmann@uni-due.de E 3122 S05 V04 F09
           
Ersatzmitglieder          
           
Dr. Wingender, Jost Chemie   jost.wingender@uni-due.de E 6607 S05 V03 F23
Dr. Janiszczak, Ingo Mathematik   ingo.janiszczak@uni-due.de E 7644 WSC-O-3.60
Dr. Hagemann, Ulrich ICAN   ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de D 8035  LN U1.15
           

 Legende:

 (E) Campus Essen:      +49 201 183 + Durchwahl

 (D) Campus Duisburg: +49 203 379  + Durchwahl

 (K) Klinikum Essen:     + 49 201 723 + Durchwahl