Mitarbeiter - SWE

Professorin Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Maritta Heisel 0203/379-3465 maritta.heisel@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 919
       
Sekretariat Telefon E-Mail Raum
Katja Krause 0203/379-2725 katja.krause@uni-due.de BB 917a
       
Mitarbeiter Telefon E-Mail Raum
Angela Borchert, M. Sc. 0203/379-4503 angela.borchert@uni-due.de BB 918
Nicolas Emilio Diaz Ferreyra, Ing. 0203/379-1075 nicolas.diaz-ferreyra@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 918
Dipl.-Inform. Ludger Goeke 0203/379-1797 ludger.goeke@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 920
Nazila Gol Mohammadi, M. Sc. 0203/379-1929 nazila.golmohammadi@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inform. Denis Hatebur 0203/379-3582 denis.hatebur@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 920
Jens Leicht   jens.leicht@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b
Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Weis 0203/379-3156 claudia.weis@uni-duisburg-essen.de BC 211
Roman Wirtz, M.Sc. 0203/379-3212 roman.wirtz@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b
       
Studentische Hilfskräfte      
Nicolas Frick   nicolas.frick@stud.uni-due.de  
Marcel Schweikert  

marcel.schweikert@stud.uni-due.de

 
Marvin Wagner   marvin.wagner@stud.uni-due.de  
       
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter      
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inform. Azadeh Alebrahim      
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Inform. Kristian Beckers      
Dipl.-Inform. Vanessa Bembenek      
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inform. Isabelle Côté      
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Inform. Stephan Faßbender      
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schmidt      
Dipl.-Inform. Jan Stijohann      
Dipl.-Inform. Ina Wentzlaff