Technische Chemie II - Mitarbeiter

 

  Raum Telefon

Leitung
Prof. Dr. Mathias Ulbricht     (Vita)
mathias.ulbricht@uni-due.de

S07 S01 C48 0201/183-3151

Sekretariat
Nordmann, Roswitha - Reg. Ang.
roswitha.nordmann@uni-due.de

S07 S01 C45 0201/183-3144

 

Angestellte

 Raum Telefon
Kallweit, Tobias - Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
tobias.kallweit@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L26 0201/183-3066
Schenk, Claudia
claudia.schenk@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L29 0201/183-3037

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Raum  Telefon
Buchholz, Sebastian - M.Sc.
sebastian.buchholz@uni-due.de
S07 S01 D44 0201/183-6170
Elleithy, Mohamed, - M.Sc.
mohamed.elleithy@stud.uni-due.de
S05 S01 L26 0201/183-4625
Frost, Inga - M.Sc.
inga.frost@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038
Gaalken, Janina - M.Sc.
janina.gaalken@uni-due.de
S07 S01 D44 0201/183-6170
Gassa, Sanae - M.Sc.
sanae.gassa@uni-due.de
S07 S01 D41 0201/183- 6128
Gao, Zhuo - M.Sc.
zhuo.gao@stud.uni-due.de
S05 R01 L34 0201/183-3034
Jahn, Philipp - M.Sc.
philipp.jahn@uni-due.de
S07 S01 D41 0201/183-6128
Jurnalis, Aisha Sean - M.Sc.
aisha.jurnalis@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038
Ke, Qirong - M.Sc.
qirong.ke@stud.uni-due.de
S05 R01 L23 0201/183-3039
Koch, Dereck - M.Sc.
dereck.koch@uni-due.de
S07 S01 D36 0201/183-6168
Kurnia, Eliezer - M.Sc.
eliezer.kurnia@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L26 0201/183-4625
Laghmari, Soraya - M.Sc.
soraya.laghmari@uni-due.de
S07 S01 D44 0201/183-7216
Tran, Duc Hoa - M.Sc.
duc.tran@uni-due.de
     NETZ - NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum, Duisburg

4.14

0203/379-8228

Matthias, Marcel
marcel.matthias@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038
May, Patrick - M.Sc.
Patrick.may@uni-due.de
S07 S01 D36 0201/183-6168
Schnecke, Vanessa - M.Sc.
vanessa.schnecke@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L23 0201/183-3039
Schumacher, Jens - M.Sc.
jens.schumacher@uni-due.de
     NETZ - NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum, Duisburg

4.14

0203/379-8228

Walter, Sarah - M.Sc.
sarah.walter@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L23 0201/183-3039
Wieczorek, Jan - M.Sc.
jan.wieczorek@uni-due.de
S05 R01 L26 0201/183-4625
Wittmar, Alexandra - Dr.
alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de
     NETZ - NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum, Duisburg
S07 S01 C38

4.13

0201/183-6159

0203/379-8226

Chen, Xiong - M.Sc.
chen.xiong@uni-due.de
S07 S01 D36 0201/183-6168

 

Gastwissenschaftler

Raum Telefon

Akca, Sevilay - M. Sc
sakca@tcd.ie
     Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

S07 S01 D48 0201/183-6159

Khalil, Ahmed, -Dr.
ahmed.s.g.khalil@uni-due.de

S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159

Hara, Daisuke - M. Sc
h_daisuke@stn.nagaokaut.ac.jp
     Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan

S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038

 

 

Externe / Kooperative Doktorarbeiten

Raum Telefon
Görgen, Jona - M. Eng.
jona.goergen@hs-niederrhein.de
      HS Niederrhein, Krefeld
   
Haupt, Alexander - M. Sc.
alexander.haupt@cut-membrane.com
      CUT Membrane Technology GmbH, 40699 Erkrath
   
Hebestreit, Rene - M. Sc.
rene1.hebestreit@evonik.com
      Creavis GmbH, Marl
   
Leven, Felix - M. Sc.
felix.leven@w-hs.de
      Westfälische Hochschule, Recklinghausen
SE 20 02151/822-4071
Matzke, Marian - M. Eng.
marian.matzke@hs-niederrhein.de
      HS Niederrhein, Krefeld
SE20 02151/822-4076
Müller, Jürgen - Dipl. Ing.
MuellerJKJ@web.de
      FH Münster, Steinfurt
  02551/962 279
Netke, Tanmay - M. Eng
tanmay.netke@gvs.it
GVS Technology, Zola Predosa (Bologna)
   
Übele, Sarah - M.Sc.
sarah.uebele@igb.fraunhofer.de
      Fraunhofer-Institut IGB, Stuttgart
  0711/970-4155
Wolinski, Sven - M.Eng.
sven.wolinski@hs-niederrhein.de
      HS Niederrhein, Krefeld
 SE 20 02151/822-4076

 

Master Kandidaten

Raum Telefon
Schwarzrock, Ingo
ingo.schwarzrock@stud.uni-due.de
S07 S01 D44 0201/183-7216
Ziegenhagel, Swetlana
svetlana.ziegenhagel@stud.uni-due.de
S07 S01 D41 0201/183-6128

 

Studentische/Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Raum Telefon
Al-Akkad, Nadine
nadine.alakkad1@gmail.com
S07 S01 D44 0201/183-6170
Franiel, Maximilian
maximilian.franiel@stud.uni-due.de
S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3058
Lenke, Jasmina
jasmina_lenke@hotmail.com
S05 R01 L23 0201/183-3039
Mutlu, Rabia
rabia.mutlu@stud.uni-due.de
S07 S01 C30 0201/183-7216
Volz, Anna
anna.volz@stud.uni-due.de
S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159
Wronski, Ramona
mona-gruen@web.de
S07 R01 L32 0201/183-3038