The language was changed to English.

Course Type (SWS)
Lecture: 0 │ Exercise: 0 │ Lab: 0 │ Seminar: 0
Exam Number:
Exam Code:
Type of Lecture:

Self-contained work under guidance
3 Months

Language: German/English
Cycle: WS/SS
ECTS: 12
Exam Type
A bachelor thesis has to be topically assigned to the corresponding degree course within the academic pro-gram “ISE”. The processing time for a bachelor thesis amounts to three months. The bachelor thesis has to be drafted in German or English language and three hardcopies have to be handed in to the examination committee in time. The hardcopies have to be in DIN A4 format and they have to be bound. The bachelor thesis shall normally consist of 30 to 40 pages.
assigned Study Courses
assigned People
  • There are no entries for your selection.
assigned Modules
Information
Beschreibung:

Die Bachelor-Arbeit ist eine Prüfungsarbeit, die die wissenschaftliche Ausbildung eines jeden Bachelor-Studiengangs des Studienprogramms „ISE“ abschließt. Sie soll zeigen, dass die oder der Studierende in der Lage ist, innerhalb einer vorgegebenen Frist ein Problem aus dem jeweiligen Bereich der Ingenieurwissenschaften selbstständig mit wissenschaftlichen Methoden zu bearbeiten und verständlich darzustellen.

Lernziele:

Die Bachelor-Arbeit soll zeigen, dass die oder der Studierende in der Lage ist, innerhalb einer vorgegebenen Frist ein Problem aus dem jeweiligen Bereich der Ingenieurwissenschaften selbstständig mit wissenschaftlichen Methoden zu bearbeiten und verständlich darzustellen.

Literatur:

Spezifisch für das gewählte Thema

Vorleistung:
Infolink:
Bemerkung:
Description:

The bachelor thesis is an examination paper which concludes the scientific education in every bachelor degree course within the academic program “ISE”. It is used to show that a student is capable of processing a problem from the corresponding field of engineering sciences autonomously and with scientific methods and presenting it comprehensibly, within a given period of time.

Learning Targets:

The bachelor thesis is used to show that a student is capable of processing a problem from the corresponding field of engineering sciences autonomously and with scientific methods and presenting it comprehensibly, within a given period of time.

Literature:

Spezifisch für das gewählte Thema

Pre-Qualifications:
Info Link:
Notice:

Veranstaltungsarten (SWS)
Vorlesung: 0 │ Übung: 0 │ Praktikum: 0 │ Seminar: 0
Prüfungsnummer:
Prüfungskennung:
Lehrform:

Selbstständige Arbeit unter Anleitung.
3 Monate

Sprache: Deutsch/Englisch
Turnus: WS/SS
ECTS: 12
Prüfungsleistung
Eine Bachelor-Arbeit muss thematisch dem jeweils gewählten Studiengang des Studienprogramms „ISE“ zugeordnet sein. Die Bearbeitungszeit für die Bachelor-Arbeit beträgt drei Monate. Die Bachelor-Arbeit ist in deutscher oder in englischer Sprache abzufassen und fristgemäß beim Prüfungsausschuss in dreifacher Ausfertigung in gedruckter und gebundener Form im DIN A4-Format einzureichen. Die Bachelor-Arbeit soll in der Regel 30 bis 40 Seiten umfassen.
zugeordnete Studiengänge
zugeordnete Personen
  • Es existieren keine Einträge zu Ihrer Auswahl.
zugeordnete Module
Informationen
Beschreibung:

Die Bachelor-Arbeit ist eine Prüfungsarbeit, die die wissenschaftliche Ausbildung eines jeden Bachelor-Studiengangs des Studienprogramms „ISE“ abschließt. Sie soll zeigen, dass die oder der Studierende in der Lage ist, innerhalb einer vorgegebenen Frist ein Problem aus dem jeweiligen Bereich der Ingenieurwissenschaften selbstständig mit wissenschaftlichen Methoden zu bearbeiten und verständlich darzustellen.

Lernziele:

Die Bachelor-Arbeit soll zeigen, dass die oder der Studierende in der Lage ist, innerhalb einer vorgegebenen Frist ein Problem aus dem jeweiligen Bereich der Ingenieurwissenschaften selbstständig mit wissenschaftlichen Methoden zu bearbeiten und verständlich darzustellen.

Literatur:

Spezifisch für das gewählte Thema

Vorleistung:
Infolink:
Bemerkung:
Description:

The bachelor thesis is an examination paper which concludes the scientific education in every bachelor degree course within the academic program “ISE”. It is used to show that a student is capable of processing a problem from the corresponding field of engineering sciences autonomously and with scientific methods and presenting it comprehensibly, within a given period of time.

Learning Targets:

The bachelor thesis is used to show that a student is capable of processing a problem from the corresponding field of engineering sciences autonomously and with scientific methods and presenting it comprehensibly, within a given period of time.

Literature:

Spezifisch für das gewählte Thema

Pre-Qualifications:
Info Link:
Notice: