Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

​​

 
                                           

Name

Kontakt

                     

Margot Bittig
Dr.-Ing.

bittig@iuta.de

IUTA e.V.
Bliersheimer Str. 60
47229 Duisburg

                      Theo Gräf
Dr.-Ing.

theo.graef@uni-due.de

Foster Wheeler Engineering AG
Lohweg 6
CH - 4054 Basel

  Christoph Pahl
Dr.-Ing.

christoph.pahl@basf.com

BASF Agricultural Solutions GmbH
Industriestraße 149
50354 Hürth

  Nkwenti Azong-Wara
Dr.-Ing.

azong-wara@iuta.de

Siemens AG, Infrastructure & Cities Division
Duisburger Straße 145
47829 Krefeld

 

Robert Urbanczyk
Dr.-Ing.

urbanczyk@iuta.de

IUTA e.V.
Bliersheimer Str. 60
47229 Duisburg

 

Bastian Steuten
Dr.-Ing.

bastian.steuten@lanxess.com

Lanxess Deutschland GmbH
Advanced Industrial Intermediates
51369 Leverkusen

 

  Bernd Burrichter
Dr.-Ing.

bernd.burrichter@uni-due.de

BP Europa SE
Raffineriestraße 1
49808 Lingen

 

Martin Helmich
Dipl.-Ing.

martin.helmich@uni-due.de

Vorwerk Elektrowerke GmbH & Co. KG
Rauental 38
42270 Wuppertal

 

Julian Treese
Dr.-Ing.

julian.treese@uni-due.de

 

  Roman Ortman
Dr.-Ing.

roman.ortmann@uni-due.de

Vorwerk Elektrowerke GmbH & Co. KG
Rauental 38
42270 Wuppertal

  Christoph Cox
Dr.-Ing.

christoph.cox@saltigo.com

Saltigo GmbH
Operations Plant 1, Geb. B 720
41538 Dormagen

 

  Sven Bruckner
Dr.-Ing.
sven.bruckner@de.bosch.com

Robert Bosch GmbH
Research & Advanced Engineering
Robert-Bosch-Str. 2
71701 Schwieberdingen

  Gabriel Salazar Duarte
Dr.-Ing.
gabriel.salazar.duarte@linde-le.com

Linde AG
Engineering Division
Dr. Carl-von-Linde-Straße 6-14
82049 Pullach

  Volkmar Chowanietz
M.Sc.

volkmar.chowanietz@mann-hummel.com

Mann+Hummel Innenraumfilter GmbH&Co KG
Kulmbacher Str. 12
95502 Himmelkron

  Frederik Berg
Dr.-Ing.

frederik.berg@uni-due.de

LANXESS Deutschland GmbH
Chemiepark Leverkusen
Geb. K 10, Raum 4006
51369 Leverkusen, Deutschland

  Florian Birkmann
Dr.-Ing.

florian.birkmann@uni-due.de

Bayer AG
Engineering & Technology
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1
51373 Leverkusen

  Dirk Bucher
Dr.-Ing.
dirk.bucher@uni-due.de

Evonik Industries AG
Paul-Baumann-Straße 1
45772 Marl

  Jan Birkmann
Dr.-Ing.

jan.birkmann1@lanxess.com

LANXESS Deutschland GmbH
Chemiepark Leverkusen
51369 Leverkusen, Deutschland

  Moritz Ambrosy Jonas Moritz Ambrosy
Dr.-Ing.

jonas.ambrosy@uni-due.de

Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions AG
Friedrich-Uhde-Straße 15
44141 Dortmund

  Michael Luckas

Michael Luckas
Dr.-Ing.
Oberingenieur im Ruhestand
  Johanna Muthmann

Johanna Muthmann
M.Sc.
johanna.muthmann@uni-due.de
  Sonja Schmittmann
Dr.-Ing.

sonja.schmittmann@uni-due.de

Carbon Service & Consulting GmbH & Co. KG
Im Hasenfeld 12
52391 Vettweiß

  Isabelle Kloefer Aleksandra Marcinek
Dr.-Ing.
marcinek.aleksandra@fh-muenster.de
Telefon: 02551/9-62719
FH Münster
Stegerwaldstraße 39
48565 Steinfurt