Technological and Adminstrative Department

Staff E-Mail Telephone
Haschke, Henning henning.haschke@uni-due.de 0203/379-7023
Reinhold, Sebastian sebastian.reinhold@uni-due.de 0203/379-7729
van Megern, Claudia claudia.van.megern@uni-due.de 0203/379-7079

Scientific & Student Assistants

Staff E-Mail Telephone
Bazan, Nina nina.bazan@uni-due.de 0203/379-7728
Großi, Christopher christopher.grossi@stud.uni-due.de 0203/379-7026
Özdemir, Julia julia.oezdemir@uni-due.de  
Pietsch, Stephanie stephanie.pietsch@uni-due.de  
Scherf, Yannik yannik.scherf@uni-due.de  
Wefelnberg, Asja asja.wefelnberg@uni-due.de 0203/379-7756
Zawisla, Martha martha.zawisla@uni-due.de 0203/379-7756