IWaTec Steering Committee

Quality Assurance

The Steering Committee consists of five scientific members and is choosen newly for each round of IWaTec. It´s objectives are to ensure the high quality of the IWaTec program for students and to strenghten the relationship between the partners from Egypt and Germany. Quality assurance will be performed by evaluation of project proposals, student applications, courses and the whole program after finishing a complete round. Assistance is given by the Coordination team and appointed colleagues.

The Steering Committee 2013/14

Prof. Dr. Mathias Ulbricht

IWaTec Project-leader

Head of Technical Chemistry II, Faculty of Chemistry

University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany