SPP 1786 Homotopy theory and algebraic geometry

 Prof. Dr. Marc Levine,
Universität Duisburg-Essen (Coordinator) link

The Coordinator Project of the Priority Programme (SPP) 1786 contains the funding of the SPP Network activities, such as workshops conferences, guests and exchange programmes. Administered by the Steering committee, the SPP will be asking its members to propose such activities from time to time, and we welcome as well unsolicited requests for funding of activities that would be of benefit to the network.

Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Hélène Esnault,
Freie Universität Berlin link

Prof. Dr. Jens Hornbostel,
Bergische Universität Wuppertal link

Prof. Dr. Marc Levine,
Universität Duisburg-Essen link

Prof. Dr. Birgit Richter,
Universität Hamburg link

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schwede,
Universität Bonn link