Workshop on Fourier-Mukai transformation
and abelian varieties.
February 6-7 2004, Universität Essen

DfG Schwerpunkt Globale Methoden in der komplexen Geometrie

  List of participants:  

 

Name University Talk email
Franziska Bittner Essen -- franziska.bittner@uni-essen.de
Manuel Blickle Essen -- manuel.blickle@uni-essen.de
Martin Moeller Essen -- martin.moeller@uni-essen.de
Markus Szymik Bielefeld -- szymik@mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de
Stavros Papadakis Saarbrücken 6 spapad@maths.warwick.ac.uk
Henrik Russell HU-Berlin -- hrussell@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Stefan Haverscheid Bremen -- sth@cplx.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Sergiy Mozgovyy Mainz 7 mozgov@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Denis Osipov HU-Berlin 2 ossipov@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Fabrice Rosay Grenoble, FR -- frosay@ujf-grenoble.fr
Martin Gulbrandsen Oslo, NO -- martingu@math.uio.no
Lenny Taelman Groningen, NL -- lenny@math.rug.nl
Cord Erdenberger Hannover -- erdenber@math.uni-hannover.de
Remke Kloosterman Groningen, NL 5 r.n.kloosterman@math.rug.nl
Alexander Zheglov HU-Berlin 4 azheglov@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Kay Ruelling Essen 1 kay.ruelling@uni-essen.de
Stefan Kebekus Koeln -- stefan.kebekus@math.uni-koeln.de
Gordon Heier Bochum -- heier@cplx.ruhr-uni-bochum .de
Wolfgang Kronenthaler Bayreuth -- wolfgang.kronenthaler@uni-bayreuth.de
Janko Boehm Saarbruecken -- boehm@math.uni-sb.de
Ralf Gerkmann Erlangen 9 gerkmann@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Thomas Bauer Bayreuth 8 thomas.bauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Stefan Kukulies Essen -- stefan.kukulies@uni-essen.de
Jochen Heinloth Goettingen 3 heinloth@uni-math.gwdg.de
Claus Diem IEM-Essen -- diem@exp-math.uni-essen.de
Marc Nieper-Wisskirchen Mainz -- marc@nieper-wisskirchen.de
Bern Kreussler Dublin, IR -- bernd.kreussler@mic.ul.ie
Szilard Szabo Strasbourg, FR -- szabo@math.u-strasbg.fr
Hélène Esnault Essen -- esnault@uni-essen.de
Eckart Viehweg Essen -- mat800@spi.power.uni-essen.de
Robert Carls Groningen, NL -- carls@math.rug.nl
Tomasz Szemberg Essen -- mat905@spi.power.uni-essen.de
Slawomir Rams Erlangen -- rams@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Marco Schlichting Essen -- bm0031@spi.power.uni-essen.de
Raphael Bondu Essen -- raphael.bondu@uni-essen.de
Ricardo Garcia Barcelona, ES -- rgarcia@mat.ub.es
Victor Batyrev Tübingen -- batyrev@everest.mathematik.uni-tuebingen.de
Mark Blume Tübingen -- blume@everest.mathematik.uni-tuebingen.de
Andreas Herrman Tübingen -- bernhard.der.grosse@gmx.de
Juan Marcos Cervino Goettingen -- cervino@uni-math.gwdg.de
Elizabeth Gasparim New Mexico State, USA -- gasparim@nmsu.edu

Talks:
[1] Abelian varieties. (Kai Ruelling)
[2] Biextensions. (Denis Osipov)

[3] Dual represents Pic°. (Jochen Heinloth)
[4] Properties Fourier-Mukai. (Alexander Zheglov)

[5] Jacobians. (Remke Kloosterman)
[6] Theta divisors. (Stavros Papadakis)
[7] Symmetric powers of curves. (Sergiy Mozgovyy)

[8] Varieties of special divisors. (Thomas Bauer)
[9] Torelli theorem. (Ralf Gerkmann)