Group Leader

Name E-Mail Room Telephone
Prof. Dr. Mathias Ulbricht (Vita) mathias.ulbricht@uni-due.de S07 S01 C48 0201/183-3151

 

Assistant Office to Group Leader

Name E-Mail Room Telephone
Kamp-Meltzer, Christina - Dr. christina.kamp-meltzer@uni-due.de S07 S01 C45 0201/183-3144

 

Employees

Name E-Mail Room Telephone
Kallweit, Tobias - Dipl.-Ing. (FH) tobias.kallweit@uni-due.de S05 R01 L17 0201/183-3066
Schenk, Claudia claudia.schenk@uni-due.de S05 R01 L29 0201/183-3037
Wünscher, Pascale - M.Eng. pascale.wuenscher@uni-due.de S05 R01 L17 0201/183-3033

 

Teaching Coordinator

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Wittmar, Alexandra - Dr. alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de

S07 S01 C38

NETZ 4.13

0201/183-6159

0203/379-8226

Project I

Project II

 

Scientific Coworkers

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Buchholz, Sebastian - M.Sc. sebastian.buchholz@uni-due.de S07 S01 D44 0201/183-6170 Project
Chen, Xiong - M.Sc. chen.xiong@uni-due.de S07 S01 D36 0201/183-6168 Project
Elleithy, Mohamed - M.Sc. mohamed.elleithy@stud.uni-due.de S05 S01 L26 0201/183-4625 Project
Fischer, Lukas – Dr. lukas.fischer@uni-due.de S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159 Project
Frost, Inga - M.Sc. inga.frost@uni-due.de S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038
Gao, Zhuo - M.Sc. zhuo.gao@uni-due.de NETZ 4.14 0203/379-8228 Project
Gassa, Sanae - M.Sc. sanae.gassa@uni-due.de S07 S01 D44 0201/183-7216 Project
Gebru, Kibrom - Dr. kibrom.gebru@uni-due.de S07 S01 D49 0201/183-3152
Jahn, Philipp - M.Sc. philipp.jahn@uni-due.de S07 S01 D41 0201/183-6128 Project
Jurnalis, Aisha Sean - M.Sc. aisha.jurnalis@uni-due.de S05 R00 L41 0201/183-3943 Project
Ke, Qirong - M.Sc. qirong.ke@uni-due.de S05 R01 L23 0201/183-3039 Project
Koch, Dereck - M.Sc. dereck.koch@uni-due.de S07 S01 D36 0201/183-6168 Project
Kurnia, Eliezer - M.Sc. eliezer.kurnia@uni-due.de S05 R00 L41 0201/183-3943 Project
Lin, Dachao - M.Sc. dachao.lin@stud.uni-due.de S07 S01 D36 0201/183-6168
Matthias, Marcel - M.Sc. marcel.matthias@uni-due.de S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038 Project
Schnecke, Vanessa - M.Sc. vanessa.schnecke@uni-due.de S07 S06 C30 0201/183-6171 Project
Strzelczyk, Alexander - Dr. alexander.strzelczyk@uni-due.de S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159
Tran, Duc Hoa - M.Sc. duc.tran@uni-due.de NETZ 4.14 0203/379-8228 Project

 

Guest Scientists

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Khalil, Ahmed - Dr. ahmed.s.g.khalil@uni-due.de S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159  
Ma, Baiwen - Dr. baiwen.ma@gast.uni-due.de S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159  

 

External/Cooperative Doctoral Students

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Engstler, Roxanne - M.Sc. roxanne.engstler@th-koeln.de 112D 0214/32831-4719  
Fahlberg, Sascha sascha.fahlberg@Sartorius.com  
Görgen, Jona - M.Eng. jona.goergen@hs-niederrhein.de SE 20 02151/822-4041  
Haupt, Alexander - M.Sc. alexander.haupt@cut-membrane.com      
Hebestreit, Rene - M.Sc. rene1.hebestreit@evonik.com      
Husien Said, Vanessa - M.Sc. vanessa.husien-said@thyssenkrupp.com    0231/844-3203  
Leven, Felix - M.Sc. felix.leven@w-hs.de B2.0.215 02361/915-536  
Matzke, Marian - M.Eng. marian.matzke@hs-niederrhein.de SE 20 02151/822-4076  
Netke, Tanmay - M.Eng. tanmay.netke@gvs.it      
Radeke, Lisa Marie - M.Eng. lisa.radeke@hs-niederrhein.de R 313 02151/822-4087  
Übele, Sarah - M.Sc. sarah.uebele@igb.fraunhofer.de   0711/970-4155  
Wolinski, Sven - M.Eng. sven.wolinski@hs-niederrhein.de SE 20 02151/822-4076  

 

Master Students

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Shrestha, Manisha - B.Sc. manisha.shrestha@stud.uni-due.de S05 R00 L41 0201/183-3943
Volz, Anna - B.Sc. anna.volz@stud.uni-due.de S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159
Setayesh, Mohammad - B.Sc. mohammad.setayesh@stud.uni-due.de S07 S01 D04 0201/183-6164
Franiel, Maximilian - B.Sc. maximilian.franiel@stud.uni-due.de  
Hermann, Kevin - B.Sc. kevin.hermann@stud.uni-due.de S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038  
Kiltau, Tatjana - B.Sc. tatjana.kiltau@stud.uni-due.de NETZ 4.13 0203/379-8226  

 

Bachelor Students

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research

 

Student Assistants

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Belous, Daria S05 R01 L23 0201/183-3039  
Wosch, Olaf olaf.wosch@stud.uni-due.de S05 R01 L23 0201/183-3039