Group Leader

Name E-Mail Room Telephone
Prof. Dr. Mathias Ulbricht (Vita) mathias.ulbricht@uni-due.de S07 S01 C48 0201/183-3151

 

Employees

Name E-Mail Room Telephone
Kallweit, Tobias - Dipl.-Ing. (FH) tobias.kallweit@uni-due.de S05 R01 L17 0201/183-3066
Schenk, Claudia claudia.schenk@uni-due.de S05 R01 L29 0201/183-3037
Wünscher, Pascale - M.Eng. pascale.wuenscher@uni-due.de S05 R01 L17 0201/183-3033

 

Teaching Coordinator

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Wittmar, Alexandra - Dr. alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de

S07 S01 C38

NETZ 4.13

0201/183-6159

0203/379-8226

Project I

Project II

 

Scientific Coworkers

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Buchholz, Sebastian - M.Sc. sebastian.buchholz@uni-due.de S07 S01 D44 0201/183-6170 Project
Chen, Xiong - M.Sc. chen.xiong@uni-due.de S07 S01 D36 0201/183-6168 Project
Elleithy, Mohamed - M.Sc. mohamed.elleithy@stud.uni-due.de S05 S01 L26 0201/183-4625 Project
Fischer, Lukas – M.Sc. lukas.fischer@uni-due.de S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159
Frost, Inga - M.Sc. inga.frost@uni-due.de S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038
Gao, Zhuo - M.Sc. zhuo.gao@uni-due.de NETZ 4.14 0203/379-8228 Project
Gassa, Sanae - M.Sc. sanae.gassa@uni-due.de S07 S01 D44 0201/183-7216 Project
Jahn, Philipp - M.Sc. philipp.jahn@uni-due.de S07 S01 D41 0201/183-6128 Project
Jurnalis, Aisha Sean - M.Sc. aisha.jurnalis@uni-due.de S05 R00 L41 0201/183-3943 Project
Ke, Qirong - M.Sc. qirong.ke@uni-due.de S05 R01 L23 0201/183-3039 Project
Koch, Dereck - M.Sc. dereck.koch@uni-due.de S07 S01 D36 0201/183-6168 Project
Kurnia, Eliezer - M.Sc. eliezer.kurnia@uni-due.de S05 R00 L41 0201/183-3943 Project
Matthias, Marcel - M.Sc. marcel.matthias@uni-due.de S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038 Project
Schnecke, Vanessa - M.Sc. vanessa.schnecke@uni-due.de S07 S01 D49 0201/183-3152 Project
Tran, Duc Hoa - M.Sc. duc.tran@uni-due.de NETZ 4.14 0203/379-8228 Project

 

Guest Scientists

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Khalil, Ahmed - Dr. ahmed.s.g.khalil@uni-due.de S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159  
Ma, Baiwen - Dr. baiwen.ma@gast.uni-due.de S07 S01 C38 0201/183-6159  

 

External/Cooperative Doctoral Students

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Görgen, Jona - M.Eng. jona.goergen@hs-niederrhein.de 02151/822-4041  
Haupt, Alexander - M.Sc. alexander.haupt@cut-membrane.com      
Hebestreit, Rene - M.Sc. rene1.hebestreit@evonik.com      
Husien Said, Vanessa, M.Sc. vanessa.husien-said@thyssenkrupp.com    0231/844-3203  
Leven, Felix - M.Sc. felix.leven@w-hs.de 02361/915-536  
Matzke, Marian - M.Eng. marian.matzke@hs-niederrhein.de 02151/822-4076  
Netke, Tanmay - M.Eng. tanmay.netke@gvs.it      
Radeke, Lisa Marie, M.Eng. lisa.radeke@hs-niederrhein.de    02151/822-4065  
Übele, Sarah - M.Sc. sarah.uebele@igb.fraunhofer.de   0711/970-4155  
Wolinski, Sven - M.Eng. sven.wolinski@hs-niederrhein.de 02151/822-4076  

 

Master Students

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Adler, Nikolai - B.Sc. nikolai.adler@stud.uni-due.de S07 S01 D41 0201/183-6128  
Mutlu, Rabia - B.Sc. rabia.mutlu@stud.uni-due.de NETZ 4.14 0203/379-8228  

 

Student Assistants

Name E-Mail Room Telephone Research
Volz, Anna - B.Sc. anna.volz@stud.uni-due.de S05 R01 L32 0201/183-3038