Tabellarische Übersicht

Group leader

Name Room Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Malte Behrens

Post adress: 
NETZ 3.17 (Duisburg)

Adress for exams:

S07 S03 C49 (Essen)

+49  (0) 201 / 183 - 3684 malte.behrens@uni-due.de


Postdoctoral researchers

Name Room Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Sharif Najafishirtari LN 2537 
(NETZ 4.17)
Duisburg
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 8234 sharif.najafishirtari@uni-due.de

PhD students

Name Room Telephone E-Mail
Gereon Behrendt, M.Sc S07 S03 C46
Essen
+49 (0) 201 / 183 - 4345 gereon.behrendt@uni-due.de
Maik Dreyer, M.Sc S07 S03 D44
Essen
+49 (0) 201 / 183 - 3379 maik.dreyer@uni-due.de
Jil Gieser, M.Sc S07 S03 D44
Essen
+49 (0) 201 / 183 - 3379 jil-lorean.gieser@stud.uni-due.de
Benjamin Mockenhaupt, M.Sc. S07 S03 C46
Essen
+49 (0) 201 / 183 - 4345 benjamin.mockenhaupt@uni-due.de
Anna Rabe, M.Sc. S07 S03 C46
Essen
+49 (0) 201 / 183 - 4345 anna.rabe@uni-due.de

Students

Name Room Telephone E-Mail

Additional rooms and contact data

Name Room Telephone E-Mail
Jil Gieser LN 2536 
(NETZ 4.16)
Duisburg
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 8231  
Maik Dreyer LN 2536 
(NETZ 4.16)
Duisburg
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 8232  
Dr. Sharif Najafishirtari LN 2537 
(NETZ 4.17)
Duisburg
+49 (0) 203 / 379 - 8234  
n. a. R12 V02 D11
Essen
+49 (0) 201 / 183 - 4903  

No person found.

No person found.

Fakultät für Chemie

Address
Universitätsstraße 7
45141 Essen
Room
S07 S02 C30
Office hours
vormittags

Functions

  • Technische/r Mitarbeiter/in, Prof. Epple