Dr. rer. nat. Fatih Özcan

  • Nanoparticle processing towards electrochemical functional coatings / materials (batteries, fuel cells)
  • Coordination of technological platform for various coating applications

Area of application: Technology

E-Mail: fatih.oezcan@uni-due.de
Phone: +49-203-37 93100
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
D-47057 Duisburg

Dr. Mohaned Hammad

  • Synthesis, Surface Modification, and Functionalization of nanoparticles for biomedical and environmental applications
  • Upscaling the functionalization process of inorganic nanoparticles.

Area of application: Electrocatalysis, Nanoparticle functionalization

E-Mail: mohaned.hammad@uni-due.de
Phone: +49-203-37 93100
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg

Dr. Vineetha Vinayakumar

Area of application: Electrolysis

E-Mail: vineetha.vinayakumar@uni-due.de
Phone: +49-203-37 93100
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg

Azita Rezvani, M. Sc.

Continuous classification of nanoparticles by means of selective agglomeration according to size, composition and surface properties.

Area of application: Fundamentals

E-Mail: azita.rezvani@uni-due.de
Phone: +49-203-37 98207
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg

Osama Anwar, M. Sc.

Advanced organic-inorganic hybrid nanoparticles for photocatalysis

Area of application: Characterization

E-Mail: osama.anwar@uni-due.de
Phone: +49-203-37 98206
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg

Adil Amin, M. Sc.

Nanoparticle processing towards electrochemical functional coatings / materials (batteries, fuel cells)

Area of application:  Technology

E-Mail: adil.amin@uni-due.de
Phone: 
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg

​​Zhuang Wang, M. Sc.

Continuous synthesis and classification of Quantum Dots 

Area of application: Fundamentals

E-Mail: zhuang.wang@uni-due.de
Phone: 
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg

Amin Said Amin, M. Sc.

Area of application:  Technology

E-Mail: amin.amin@uni-due.de
Phone: 
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg

Mena-Alexander Kräenbring, M. Sc.

Area of application:  Technology

E-Mail: mena.kraeenbring@uni-due.de
Phone: 
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg

Adarsha Kumara Adagalale Jinadath, M. Sc.

Area of application: Electrolysis

E-Mail: adarsha.adagalale-jinadath@uni-due.de
Phone: 
Fax: +49-203-37 94195

NanoEnergieTechnikZentrum (NETZ)
Carl-Benz-Straße 199
​D-47057 Duisburg