Staff General Zoology

Staff Room Phone E-mail, office hours
Prof. Dr. Hynek Burda (retired)      
Prof. Dr. Sabine Begall S05 R04 H88 +49 201 183-4310
Fax: -3768
sabine.begall@uni-due.de
Fri, 9 - 10
Dr. Marcus Schmitt S05 R04 H91 +49 201 183-2454
Fax: -3768
marcus.schmitt@uni-due.de
Tue, 12:30-13:30 (lecture period)
Phd-Students Room Phone E-mail
Angelica Garcia-Montero     angegarciamv@yahoo.com
Kai Caspar S05 R04 H88 +49 201 183-4310
Fax: -3768
kai.caspar@uni-due.de
Christin Osadnik     christin.osadnik@uni-due.de
Dipl. Biol. Charlotte Schielke     charlotte.schielke@uni-due.de
Associated Lecturers Room Phone E-mail
Dr. Philip Dammann Zentrales Tierlabor, Uni-Klinik Essen +49 201 723-4663 Fax: -5941 philip.dammann@uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Gero Hilken Zentrales Tierlabor, Uni-Klinik Essen +49 201 723-4655 Fax: -5941 gero.hilken@uni-due.de
Former PhD-Students      
Dr. Daniel Bachteler      
Dr. Eva Bähnisch      
Dr. Sabine Begall      
Dr. Philip Dammann      
Dr. Petra Hagemeyer      
Dr. Yoshiyuki Henning      
Dr. Barbara Hohage      
Dr. Simone Lange      
Dr. Sandra Malewski      
Dr. Pascal Malkemper      
Dr. Sabine Martini      
Dr. Regina Moritz      
Dr. Gea Olbricht      
Dr. Sandra Polowinsky      
Dr. Andreas Scharff      
Dr. Marcus Schmitt      
Dr. Julia Weisse