Permanent Staff

Name

Function

Phone

Room

Email

Prof. Dr. Oliver J. Schmitz‚Äč

Head of Working Group

+49 (0) 201 183 3950

S05 T01 B35

oliver.schmitz@uni-due.de

Birgit Wöstefeld Secretary +49 (0) 201 183 3947 S05 T01 B32

birgit.woestefeld@uni-due.de

Constanze Dietrich Secretary +49 (0) 201 183 4559 S05 T01 B38

constanze.dietrich@uni-due.de

Dr. Martin Sulkowski AOR +49 (0) 201 183 3949 S05 T01 B44

martin.sulkowski@uni-due.de

Dr. Sven Meckelmann

Sen. Scientist

+49 (0) 201 183 3295

S05 T01 B30

sven.meckelmann@uni-due.de

Dr. Florian Uteschil Sen. Scientist

+49 (0) 201 183 4504

S05 T01 B41 florian.uteschil@uni-due.de
Maria Madani Lab Assistant +49 (0) 201 183 4111 S05 T01 B30

maria.madani@uni-due.de

Postdocs

Name

Function Phone Room Email

Juan Francisco Ayala Cabrera

Postdoc +49 (0) 201 183 4599 S05 T01 B47 juan.ayala-cabrera@uni-due.de

Dr. Lidia Montero

Postdoc

+49 (0) 201 183 4599

S05 T01 B47

lidia.montero@uni-due.de

Ph.D. Students

Name

Function Phone Room Email
M.Sc. Maha Alhasbani Ph.D. Student +49 (0)201 183 4504 S05 T01 B41

maha.alhasbani@stud.uni-due.de

M.Sc. Janosch Barthelmes

Ph.D. Student

+49 (0)201 183 4504

S05 T01 B41

janosch.barthelmes@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Dominik Brecht Ph.D. student +49 (0)201 183 4504 S05 T01 B41

dominik.brecht@uni-due.de

M. Sc. Yildiz Danisan Ph.D. student +49 (0)201 183 4504 S05 T01 B41

yildiz.danisan@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Paul E. Görs Ph.D. student +49 (0) 201 183 4599 S05 T01 B47

paul.goers@uni-due.de

M.Sc.Timo Köhler Ph.D. student +49 (0) 201 183 4599 S05 T01 B47

timo.koehler@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Christian Lipok Ph.D. student +49 (0) 201 183 4599 S05 T01 B47

Christian.lipok@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Martin Meyer Ph.D. student +49 (0) 201 183 4599 S05 T01 B47

martin.meyer@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Kristina Rentmeister Ph.D. student +49 (0) 201 183 3238 S05 T01 B41

kristina.rentmeister@uni-due.de

Miscellaneous

Name Function Phone Room Email
Prof. Dr. Alfred V. Hirner Prof. em. +49 (0) 201 183 3998 S05 T01 B44 alfred.hirner@uni-due.de