List of NETZ users

In alphabetical order:

Title

Name

Surname

Email address

Room

Extension

0203-37-

Working group

Institution

A
Dr. Akyildiz Erdal erdal.akyildiz@uni-due.de 3.13 98067 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
  Ali MD Yusuf yusuf.ali@uni-due.de 0.15 98078 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
  Al-Kamal Ahmed ahmed.al-kamal@stud.uni-due.de 0.18 98086 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
Ing. Al Tayan Mhd Mazen mhd.altayan@stud.uni-due.de 4.14   AG Wittmar Fakultät für Chemie
  Amin Adil adil.amin@uni-due.de     AG Segets Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Andronescu Corina corina.andronescu@uni-due.de ZBT 421 93342 AG Andronescu Faculty of Chemistry
  Angel Steven steven.angel-canas@uni-due.de 0.18   AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
  Anwar Osama osama.anwar@uni-due.de 4.04 98206 AG Segets Faculty of Engineering
  Apazeller Sascha sascha.apazeller@uni-due.de 0.17 98084 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
  Asgharieh Elnaz elnaz.asgharieh@hswmaterials.de 1.21 98127 AG Schulz Faculty of Engineering
  Asif Muhammad muhammad.asif@uni-due.de 0.13 98084 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
B
  Babuswamy Sheeba sheeba.babuswamy@uni-due.de 1.09 98148 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Baik Seung Jin   1.04 98094 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
  Behrensmeyer Stefan stefan.behrensmeyer@uni-due.de 3.05 98156 NETZ CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Benson Niels niels.benson@uni-due.de 4.50 98287 AG Benson Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Böhm Miriam miriam.boehm@uni-due.de 3.17 98171 CENIDE CENIDE
  Braun Michael michael.braun@uni-due.de 4.16 98241 AG Andronescu Faculty of Chemistry
C
  Chanda Vimanshu vimanshu.chanda@uni-due.de 4.05 98208 AG Andronescu Faculty of Chemistry
Dr. Cifuentes Luis luis.cifuentes@uni-due.de 1.13 98093 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Čolić Viktor viktor.colic@cec.mpg.de 4.18 98235 AG Čolić MPI CEC
D
  Daamen Melanie melanie.daamen@uni-due.de   3.19 98181 NETZ CENIDE
  de Kock Florian florian.dekock@uni-due.de 1.17 98119 AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Dreier Thomas thomas.dreier@uni-due.de 0.12 98072 AG Dreier Faculty of Engineering
  Dreyer Maik maik.dreyer@uni-due.de 4.16 98232 AG Behrens Faculty of Chemistry
E
  El Moussawi Abbas abbas.moussawi@uni-due.de 0.14 98063 AG Dreier Faculty of Engineering
  Endres Beate beate.endres@uni-due.de 0.10 98071 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
F
Dr. Fischer Lukas       AG Wittmar Faculty of Chemistry
  Fortugno Paolo paolo.fortugno@uni-due.de 0.04 98075 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Franke Marion marion.franke@uni-due.de 3.20 98281 NETZ CENIDE
Dr. Franzka Steffen steffen.franzka@uni-due.de U1.14 98031 ICAN CENIDE
  Fromme Theo theo.fromme@uni-due.de 4.11 98219 AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry
G
  Gao Zhuo   4.14 98227 AG Wittmar (Ulbricht) Faculty of Chemistry
  Gieser Jil jil-lorean.gieser@stud.uni-due.de 4.16 98231 AG Behrens Faculty of Chemistry
  Graf Barbara barbara.graf@uni-due.de 3.09a 98158 AG Schulz Faculty of Engineering
H
Dr. Hagemann Ulrich ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de U1.15 98035 ICAN CENIDE
Dr. Hammad Mohaned mohaned.hammad@uni-due.de     AG Segets Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Hardt Sebastian sebastian.hardt@uni-due.de  1.21 98126 HSWmaterials  
Prof. Dr. Hartmann Nils nils.hartmann@uni-due.de U1.13 98033 ICAN CENIDE
  Hartnagel Paula paula.hartnagel@stud.uni-due.de 3.15 98154 AG Kirchartz FZ Jülich
Dr. Heidelmann Markus markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de U1.15 98037 ICAN CENIDE
  Helwig Sylvia sylvia.helwig@uni-due.de 1.09 98099 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
  Huq Faria faria.huq@stud.uni-due.de 4.05 98209 AG Andronescu Faculty of Chemistry
I
  Inanc Eray eray.inanc@uni-due.de 1.04 98146 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
J
  Jaato Bright bright.jaato@uni-due.de 4.20 98238 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
  Jerig Ludger ludger.jerig@uni-due.de 3.13 98125 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
K
  Karaminejad Sadrollah sandrollah.karaminejad@stud.uni-due.de 0.14 98076 AG Dreier Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Kempf Andreas andreas.kempf@uni-due.de 1.09a 98103 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
  Kilian Stefan stefan.kilian@uni-due.de 0.04 98062 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Kirchartz Thomas t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de 3.21 98183 AG Kirchartz FZ Jülich
  Kumari Bhawana bhawana.kumari@stud.uni-due.de 4.16 98240 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
  Kuns Stefan stefan.kuns@uni-due.de 0.16 98081 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
L
  Lau Kinran kinran.lau@uni-due.de 1.17 98117 AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry
  Li Yao yao.li@uni-due.de 4.12 98224 AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry
Dr. Liang Shunxing shunxing.liang@uni-due.de 4.11 98217 AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry
  Loewenich Moritz moritz.loewenich@stud.uni-due.de U1.12 98029 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
  Lübke Dana d.luebke@fz-juelich.de 3.15 98172 AG Kirchartz FZ Jülich
  Lubnow Marc marc.lubnow@uni-due.de 0.11 98069 AG Dreier Faculty of Engineering
M
  Markett Dennis Werner   1.19 98123 AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry
Dr. Martínez Hincapié Ricardo A. ricardo.martinez-hincapie@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98239 AG Čolić MPI
  Meller Dominik dominik.meller@uni-due.de 1.05 98108 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Menser Jan jan.menser@uni-due.de 3.12 98165 AG Dreier Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Meyer zu Heringdorf Frank meyerzh@uni-due.de U1.17 98041 ICAN CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Mohri Khadijeh khadijeh.mohri@uni-due.de 1.10 98124 AG Mohri Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Moltó Ignacio Sanjuán ignacio.molto@uni-due.de 4.20 98238 AG Andronescu Faculty of Chemistry
  Moser Susanne susanne.moser@uni-due.de 3.17 98174 CENIDE CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Muckel Franziska franziska.muckel@uni-due.de U1.11 98027 AG Muckel Faculty of Engineering
  Musikhin Stanislav stanislav.musikhin@uni-due.de 0.13 98073 AG Dreier Faculty of Engineering
N
  Nanjaiah Monika monika.nanjaiah@uni-due.de 1.15 98115 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
  Nguyen Thai Binh thai.nguyen@uni-due.de   U1.13 98032 ICAN CENIDE
  Nolte Marcel marcel.nolte@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98237 AG Čolić MPI
  Nota Barbara barbara.nota@uni-due.de 3.09 98161 AG Schulz Faculty of Engineering
O
Dr. Orthner Hans hans.orthner@uni-due.de   U1.12 98030 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Özcan Fatih fatih.oezcan@uni-due.de ZBT 240 93100 AG Segets Faculty of Engineering
P
  Prenting Markus markus.prenting@uni-due.de 0.11 98070 AG Dreier Faculty of Engineering
R
  Rehfeld Kevin kevin.rehfeld@uni-due.de   2.50 98166 Dez. Geäudemanagement  
Dr. Reichenberger Sven sven.reichenberger@uni-due.de 1.16 98116 AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry
  Rezvani Azita azita.rezvani@uni-due.de 4.04 98207 AG Segets Faculty of Engineering
  Rosendahl Sebastian sebastian.rosendahl@uni-due.de 0.10 98068 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
S
  Safarpour Dara dara.safarpour-malekabad@stud.uni-due.de 3.05 98155 CENIDE CENIDE
  Sanjuan Molto Ignacio ignacio.molto@uni-due.de 4.05 98208 AG Andronescu Faculty of Chemistry
  Saritas Karadere Sonay Selcen  sonay-selcen.saritas-karadere@uni-due.de 3.09 98161 AG Schulz Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Schmechel Roland roland.schmechel@uni-due.de 4.50 98287 AG Schmechel Faculty of Engineering
  Schott Kai   1.17   AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry
Dr.  Schredelseker Theresa theresa.schredelseker@uni-due.de 3.16 98175 CENIDE CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Schulz Christof christof.schulz@uni-due.de 3.10 98163 AG Schulz Faculty of Engineering
  Schumacher Simon simon.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.21 98240 AG Andronescu Faculty of Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Segets Doris doris.segets@uni-due.de 4.15 98230 AG Segets Faculty of Engineering
  Shi Lin lin.shi@uni-du.de 0.14 98076 AG Dreier Faculty of Engineering
T
Dr. Teckentrup Tobias tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de 3.20 98178 CENIDE CENIDE
  Tran Duc Hoa duc.tran@uni-due.de 4.14 98227 AG Wittmar Faculty of Chemistry
U
  Unterberger Andreas andreas.unterberger@uni-due.de 1.18 98120 AG Mohri Faculty of Engineering
V
  Vetter Michael michael.vetter@uni-due.de 1.14 98113 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
W
  Wienand Marcel marcel.wienand@uni-due.de U1.16 98038 ICAN CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Wiggers Hartmut hartmut.wiggers@uni-due.de 0.19 98087 AG Wiggers Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Wittmar Alexandra alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de  4.13 98226 AG Wittmar Faculty of Chemistry
Dr. Wlokas Irenäus irenaeus.wlokas@uni-due.de 1.11 98104 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
  Wollny Patrick patrick.wollny@uni-due.de 1.12 98106 AG Kempf Faculty of Engineering
Z
  Zerebecki Swen swen.zerebecki@uni-due.de 1.17 98119 AG Reichenberger Faculty of Chemistry

 

theresa.schredelseker@uni-due.de