Mitarbeiter im NETZ

Name Vorname E-Mail-Adresse Raum Telefon
Akyildiz Erdal erdal.akyildiz@uni-due.de 0.14 8063
Andrzejewski Dominik dominik.andrzejewski@uni-due.de U1.11  
Becerikli Ahmet abeceri@cec.mpg.de 4.21 8241
Bertin Erwan erwan.bertin@uni-due.de 4.12 8224
Brocksieper Carsten carsten.brocksieper@uni-due.de  4.04 8207
Buck Volker volker.buck@uni-due.de  3.14 8171
Chakroun Ramzi ramzi.chakroun@stud.uni-due.de 4.09 8214
Chen Chen chen.chen@stud.uni-due.de 4.09a 8218
Chrystie Robin robin.chrystie@uni-due.de 0.10 8069
Cibura Niklas niklas.cibura@cec.mpg.de  4.20 8238
Daamen Melanie melanie.daamen@uni-due.de 3.19 8181
Deng Lei lei.deng@uni-due.de 1.13 8146
Di Marcantonio Miriam M.DiMarcantonio@osram.com U1.12 8030
Dilla Martin martin.dilla@cec.mpg.de  4.20 8238
Dreier Thomas thomas.dreier@uni-due.de 0.12 8072
Dunkhorst Kirsten kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de U1.12 8030
Endres Beate beate.endres@uni-due.de 0.04 8075
Franke Marion marion.franke@uni-due.de 3.20 8182
Franzka Steffen steffen.franzka@uni-due.de U1.14 8031
Frohleiks Julia julia.frohleiks@uni-due.de U1.10 8024
Gleising Birgit birgit.gleising@uni-due.de U1.16 8036
Gollan Holger holger.gollan@uni-due.de  1.09 8148
Graf Barbara  barbara.graf@uni-due.de 3.13 8170
Gröschel André andre.groeschel@uni-due.de 4.10 8212
Gruhlke Pascal pascal.gruhlke@uni-due.de  1.13 8109
Hagemann Ulrich ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de U1.15 8035
Hardt Sebastian sebastian.hardt@uni-due.de  1.21 8126
Hartmann Nils nils.hartmann@uni-due.de U1.17 8033
Hasemann Olaf olaf.hasemann@uni-due.de 1.15 8115
Heidelmann Markus markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de U1.15 8037
Helwig Sylvia  sylvia.helwig@uni-due.de 1.09 8099
Hou Chan   0.11 8071
Inanc Eray  eray.inanc@uni-due.de  1.04 8133
Janas Peter peter.janas@uni-due.de 1.05 8096
Janbazi Hossein hossein.janbazi@uni-due.de 1.15 8121
Jerig Ludger ludger.jerig@uni-due.de 0.14 8076
Kempf Andreas andreas.kempf@uni-due.de 1.10 8103
Kirchartz Thomas t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de 3.21 8183
Kohsakowski Sebastian sebastian.kohsakowski@uni-due.de 1.17 8119
Kovacevic Jasmina jasmina.kovacevic@uni-due.de 0.13 8074
Krogmeier Benedikt b.krogmeier@fz-juelich.de 3.15 8173
Kruis Einar einar.kruis@uni-due.de 4.05 8208
Kuns Stefan stefan.kuns@uni-due.de 0.17 8084
Labusch Marc marc.labusch@uni-due.de 1.19 8122
Lange Thomas Thomas_Lange_90@gmx.de  4.19 8239
Liborius Lisa lisa.liborius@uni-due.de  U1.12  
Lipkowicz Timo timo.lipkowicz@uni-due.de  1.05 8147
Mansmann Raphael raphael.mansmann@uni-due.de 0.18 8085
Marzun Galina galina.marzun@uni-due.de 1.16 8116
Mateblowski Alina alina.mateblowski@cec.mpg.de 4.19 8237
Meier Johanna   U1.10 8025
Menser Jan jan.menser@uni-due.de 0.11 8070
Mohri Khadijeh khadijeh.mohri@uni-due.de 1.20 8125
Münzer Adrian adrian.muenzer@uni-due.de 0.16 8081
Murtaza Usama   4.04 8206
Nannen Ekaterina ekaterina.nannen@uni-due.de U1.11 8027
Nghiem Tai-Lam tai-lam.nghiem@stud.uni-due.de 4.09 8213
Nguyen Thuong nguyen.thuong@uni-due.de 1.12 8107
Nickol Steffi steffi.nickol@uni-due.de 3.16 8177
Nota Barbara barbara.nota@uni-due.de 3.09 8161
Proch Fabian fabian.proch@uni-due.de 1.04 8093
Qiang Xiaolian xiaolian.qiang@stud.uni-due.de 4.09a 8218
Riedel Christian christian.riedel@uni-due.de  2.50 8157
Rieth Martin martin.rieth@ uni-due.de  1.04 8094
Ristig Simon simon.ristig@cec.mpg.de 4.18 8235
Rosendahl Sebastian sebastian.rosendahl@uni-due.de 3.05 8156
Schipporeit Sebastian sebastian.schipporeit@uni-due.de 4.11 8221
Schmechel Roland roland.schmechel@uni-due.de 4.05 8209
Schneider Florian florian.schneider@uni-due.de 0.10 8068
Schulz Christof christof.schulz@uni-due.de 3.10 8163
Schumacher Jens jens.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.14 8227
Sehlleier Yee Hwa yeehwa.sehlleier@uni-due.de 0.13 8073
Sellmann Johannes johannes.sellmann@uni-due.de 1.12 8107
Sharifi Vahid  vahid.sharifi@uni-due.de    1.05 8095
Shi Lin lin.shi@uni-due.de 0.10 8067
Siebeneicher Simon simon.siebeneicher@uni-due.de 1.19 8123
Sikalo Nejra nejra.sikalo@uni-due.de 1.15 8114
Starke Ralf ralf.starke@uni-due.de 3.12 8165
Steinhaus Andrea andrea.steinhaus@stud.uni-due.de 4.11 8219
Grzeskowiak Sarah sarah.grzeskowiak@uni-due.de 3.19 8180
Steven Angel steven.angel@uni-due.de 0.17  
Suleiman Samer samer.suleiman@uni.due.de 0.16 8082
Teckentrup Tobias tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de 3.18 8178
Tjaberings Stefanie stefanie.tjaberings@stud.uni-due.de 4.11 8217
Unterberger Andreas andreas.unterberger@uni-due.de 1.18 8120
Vierjahn Birte birte.vierjahn@uni-due.de 3.17 8176
Wefers Fabian fabian.wefers@stud.uni-due.de U1.12  
Wienand Marcel marcel.wienand@uni-due.de U1.16 8038
Wiggers Hartmut hartmut.wiggers@uni-due.de 0.19 8087
Wittmar Alexandra alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de  4.13 8226
Wlokas Irenäus irenaeus.wlokas@uni-due.de 1.11 8104
Wollny  Patrick patrick.wollny@uni-due.de 1.12 8106
Xiao Lisong lisong.xiao@uni-due.de 0.17 8083
Zonno Irene i.zonno@fz-juelich.de 3.15 8172