Mitarbeiter im NETZ

Name Vorname E-Mail-Adresse Raum Telefon
Akyildiz Erdal erdal.akyildiz@uni-due.de 0.10 98067
Angel Steven steven.angel@uni-due.de 0.17 98084
Asgharieh Elnaz elnaz.asgharieh@hswmaterials.de 1.21 98127
Asif Muhammad muhammad.asif@uni-due.de 0.18 98086
Babuswamy Sheeba sheeba.babuswamy@uni-due.de 1.09 98148
Baik Seung Jin   1.04 98094
Bapat Shalmali shalmali.bapat@uni-due.de 4.04 98206
Becerikli Ahmet abeceri@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98237
Behrensmeyer Stefan stefan.behrensmeyer@uni-due.de 3.05 98156
Benson Niels niels.benson@uni-due.de 4.05 98208
Borukhovich Efim efim.borukhovich@uni-due.de 1.13 98112
Braun Michael michael.braun@uni-due.de 4.21 98241
Chakroun Ramzi ramzi.chakroun@stud.uni-due.de 4.09 98214
Chen Chen chen.chen@stud.uni-due.de 4.09a 98218
Cibura Niklas niklas.cibura@cec.mpg.de 4.20 98238
Cifuentes Luis luis.cifuentes@uni-due.de 1.13 98093
Daamen Melanie melanie.daamen@uni-due.de 3.19 98181
Dasgupta Malini malini.dasgupta@uni-due.de 0.15 98079
Dilla Martin martin.dilla@cec.mpg.de 4.20 98238
Dreier Thomas thomas.dreier@uni-due.de 0.12 98072
Dreyer Maik maik.dreyer@uni-due.de 4.16 98232
Dunkhorst Kirsten kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de U1.11 98027
Endres Beate beate.endres@uni-due.de 0.10 98071
Fortugno Paolo paolo.fortugno@uni-due.de 0.04 98075
Franke Marion marion.franke@uni-due.de 3.20 98182
Franzka Steffen steffen.franzka@uni-due.de U1.14 98031
Friedel-Ortega Klaus klaus.friedel-ortega@uni-due.de 4.17 98233
Gao Zhuo zhuo.gao@stud.uni-due.de 4.14 98227
Gieser Jil jil-lorean.gieser@stud.uni-due.de 4.16 98231
Graf Barbara  barbara.graf@uni-due.de 3.09a 98158
Gröschel André andre.groeschel@uni-due.de 4.10 98212
Gruhlke Pascal pascal.gruhlke@uni-due.de 1.12 98109
Günther Franziska franziska.günther@uni-due.de 3.14 98171
Hagemann Ulrich ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de U1.15 98035
Hardt Sebastian sebastian.hardt@uni-due.de  1.21 98126
Hartmann Nils nils.hartmann@uni-due.de U1.17 98033
Heidelmann Markus markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de U1.15 98037
Heinemann Alexander alexander.heinemann@uni-due.de 3.16 98175
Helwig Sylvia  sylvia.helwig@uni-due.de 1.09 98099
Inanc Eray  eray.inanc@uni-due.de 1.04 98146
Janbazi Hossein hossein.janbazi@uni-due.de 1.15 98129
Jerig Ludger ludger.jerig@uni-due.de 0.10 98125
Kempf Andreas andreas.kempf@uni-due.de 1.10 98103
Kilian Stefan stefan.kilian@uni-due.de 0.04 98062
Kirchartz Thomas t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de 3.21 98183
Krogmeier Benedikt b.krogmeier@fz-juelich.de 3.15 98173
Kuns Stefan stefan.kuns@uni-due.de 0.13 98073
Labusch Marc marc.labusch@uni-due.de 1.19 98122
Lange Thomas Thomas_Lange_90@gmx.de 4.19 98239
Li Yao yao.li@uni-due.de 4.12 98224
Lipkowicz Timo timo.lipkowicz@uni-due.de 1.05 98147
Lohse Tanja tanja.lohse@uni-due.de 3.19

98180

Lübke Dana dana.luebke@gmx.de 3.15 98172
Mansmann Raphael raphael.mansmann@uni-due.de 0.18 98085
Meller Dominik dominik.meller@uni-due.de 1.05 98108
Menser Jan jan.menser@uni-due.de 1.18 98121
Mohri Khadijeh khadijeh.mohri@uni-due.de 1.20 98124
Münzer Adrian adrian.muenzer@uni-due.de U1.12 98029
Murtaza Usama usama.murtaza@stud.uni-due.de 0.14 98075
Musikhin Stanislav stanislav.musikhin@uni-due.de 0.13 98073
Nanjaiah Monika monika.nanjaiah@uni-due.de 1.15 98115
Nghiem Tai-Lam tai-lam.nghiem@stud.uni-due.de 4.09 98213
Nguyen Thai Binh thai.nguyen@uni-due.de   U1.13 98032
Nickol Steffi steffi.nickol@uni-due.de 3.16 98177
Nota Barbara barbara.nota@uni-due.de 3.09 98161
Orthner Hans hans.orther@uni-due.de U1.12 98030
Özcan Fatih fatih.oezcan@uni-due.de 4.04 98207
Prenting Markus  markus.prenting@uni-due.de   0.11 98070
Qiang Xiaolian xiaolian.qiang@stud.uni-due.de 4.09a 98218
Quintieri Giada giada.quintieri@uni-due.de 4.50 98287
Riedel Christian christian.riedel@uni-due.de 2.50 98157
Ristig Simon simon.ristig@cec.mpg.de 4.18 98235
Rosendahl Sebastian sebastian.rosendahl@uni-due.de 0.10 98068
Schmechel Roland roland.schmechel@uni-due.de 4.05 98209
Schneider Florian florian.schneider@uni-due.de 3.13 98170
Schulz Christof christof.schulz@uni-due.de 3.10 98163
Schumacher Jens jens.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.14 98228
Schumacher Simon simon.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.21 98240
Segets Doris doris.segets@uni-due.de 4.15 98230
Sellmann Johannes johannes.sellmann@uni-due.de 1.13 98107
Sharifi Vahid  vahid.sharifi@uni-due.de    1.14 98095
Shi Lin   0.14 98076
Siebeneicher Simon simon.siebeneicher@uni-due.de 1.19 98123
Starke Ralf ralf.starke@uni-due.de 3.12 98165
Steinhaus Andrea andrea.steinhaus@stud.uni-due.de 4.11 98219
Suleiman Samer samer.suleiman@uni.due.de 0.16 98082
Susanne Moser susanne.moser@uni-due.de 3.17 98174
Tarasov Alexander alexander.tarasov@uni-due.de 0.15 98078
Teckentrup Tobias tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de 3.18 98178
Tjaberings Stefanie stefanie.tjaberings@stud.uni-due.de 4.11 98217
Tjaberings Alexander alexander.tjaberings@uni-due.de 4.50 98286
Tran Duc Hoa duc.tran@uni-due.de 4.14 98227
Unterberger Andreas andreas.unterberger@uni-due.de 1.18 98120
Vetter Michael michael.vetter@uni-due.de 1.14 98113
Vierjahn Birte birte.vierjahn@uni-due.de 3.17 98176
Wienand Marcel marcel.wienand@uni-due.de U1.16 98038
Wiggers Hartmut hartmut.wiggers@uni-due.de 0.19 98087
Wittmar Alexandra alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de  4.13 98226
Wlokas Irenäus irenaeus.wlokas@uni-due.de 1.11 98104
Wollny  Patrick patrick.wollny@uni-due.de 1.12 98106
Xiao Lisong lisong.xiao@uni-due.de 0.17 98083
Zerebecki Swen swen.zerebecki@uni-due.de 4.12 98223