Mitarbeiter*innen im NETZ

In alphabetischer Reihenfolge:

Titel

Name

Vorname

E-Mail-Adresse

Raum

Durchwahl

0203-37-

Arbeitsgruppe

Einrichtung

A
Dr. Akyildiz Erdal erdal.akyildiz@uni-due.de 0.10 98067 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Ali MD Yusuf yusuf.ali@uni-due.de 0.15 98078 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Al-Kamal Ahmed ahmed.al-kamal@stud.uni-due.de 0.18 98086 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Amin Adil       AG Segets Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Prof. Dr. Andronescu Corina corina.andronescu@uni-due.de ZBT 421 93342 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
  Angel Steven steven.angel-canas@uni-due.de 0.17 98084 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Anwar Osama osama.anwar@uni-due.de 4.04 98206 AG Segets Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Apazeller Sascha sascha.apazeller@uni-due.de 0.17 98084 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Asgharieh Elnaz elnaz.asgharieh@hswmaterials.de 1.21 98127 AG Schulz Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Asif Muhammad muhammad.asif@uni-due.de 0.13 98084 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
B
  Babuswamy Sheeba sheeba.babuswamy@uni-due.de 1.09 98148 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Baik Seung Jin   1.04 98094 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Bapat Shalmali shalmali.bapat@uni-due.de ZBT 240 93100 AG Segets Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Behrensmeyer Stefan stefan.behrensmeyer@uni-due.de 3.05 98156 NETZ CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Benson Niels niels.benson@uni-due.de 4.50 98287 AG Benson Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Braun Michael michael.braun@uni-due.de 4.21 98241 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
C
  Chanda Vimanshu vimanshu.chanda@uni-due.de 4.20 98238 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
Dr. Cifuentes Luis luis.cifuentes@uni-due.de 1.13 98093 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Čolić Viktor viktor.colic@cec.mpg.de 4.18 98235 AG Čolić MPI CEC
D
  Daamen Melanie melanie.daamen@uni-due.de   3.19 98181 NETZ CENIDE
  Dasgupta Malini malini.dasgutpa@uni-due.de 0.15 98079 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  de Kock Florian florian.dekock@uni-due.de 1.17 98119 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
Prof. Dr. Dreier Thomas thomas.dreier@uni-due.de 0.12 98072 AG Dreier Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Dreyer Maik maik.dreyer@uni-due.de 4.16 98232 AG Behrens Fakultät für Chemie
Dr. Dunkhorst Kirsten kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de U1.11 98027 Evonik Schülerlabor  
E
  El Moussawi Abbas abbas.moussawi@uni-due.de 0.14 98063 AG Dreier Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Endres Beate beate.endres@uni-due.de 0.10 98071 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
F
Dr. Fischer Lukas       AG Wittmar Fakultät für Chemie
  Fortugno Paolo paolo.fortugno@uni-due.de 0.04 98075 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Franke Marion marion.franke@uni-due.de 3.20 98281 NETZ CENIDE
Dr. Franzka Steffen steffen.franzka@uni-due.de U1.14 98031 ICAN CENIDE
Dr. Friedel-Ortega Klaus klaus.friedel-ortega@uni-due.de 4.17 98233 AG Behrens Fakultät für Chemie
  Fromme Theo theo.fromme@uni-due.de 4.11 98219 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
G
  Gao Zhuo   4.14 98227 AG Wittmar (Ulbricht) Fakultät für Chemie
  Gieser Jil jil-lorean.gieser@stud.uni-due.de 4.16 98231 AG Behrens Fakultät für Chemie
  Graf Barbara barbara.graf@uni-due.de 3.09a 98158 AG Schulz Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Günther Franziska franziska.günther@uni-due.de 3.14 98171 CENIDE CENIDE
H
Dr. Hagemann Ulrich ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de U1.15 98035 ICAN CENIDE
Dr. Hammad Mohaned mohaned.hammad@uni-due.de 0.18 98085 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Hardt Sebastian sebastian.hardt@uni-due.de  1.21 98126 HSWmaterials  
Prof. Dr. Hartmann Nils nils.hartmann@uni-due.de U1.13 98033 ICAN CENIDE
  Hartnagel Paula paula.hartnagel@stud.uni-due.de 3.15 98154 AG Kirchartz FZ Jülich
Dr. Heidelmann Markus markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de U1.15 98037 ICAN CENIDE
  Heinemann Alexander alexander.heinemann@uni-due.de 3.16 98175 CENIDE CENIDE
  Helwig Sylvia sylvia.helwig@uni-due.de 1.09 98099 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Heuser Sarah sarah.heuser@stud.uni-due.de 3.17 98176 CENIDE CENIDE
  Huq Faria faria.huq@stud.uni-due.de 4.20 98238 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
I
  Inanc Eray eray.inanc@uni-due.de 1.04 98146 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
J
  Janbazi Hossein hossein.janbazi@uni-due.de 1.15 98129 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Jerig Ludger ludger.jerig@uni-due.de 0.10 98125 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
K
  Karaminejad Sadrollah sandrollah.karaminejad@stud.uni-due.de 0.14 98076 AG Dreier Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Prof. Dr. Kempf Andreas andreas.kempf@uni-due.de 1.09a 98103 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Kilian Stefan stefan.kilian@uni-due.de 0.04 98062 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Prof. Dr. Kirchartz Thomas t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de 3.21 98183 AG Kirchartz FZ Jülich
  Krogmeier Benedikt b.krogmeier@fz-juelich.de 3.04 98173 AG Kirchartz FZ Jülich
  Kuns Stefan stefan.kuns@uni-due.de 0.16 98081 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
L
  Lau Kinran kinran.lau@uni-due.de 1.17 98117 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
  Li Yao yao.li@uni-due.de 4.12 98224 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
Dr. Liang Shunxing shunxing.liang@uni-due.de 4.11 98217 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
  Loewenich Moritz moritz.loewenich@stud.uni-due.de U1.12 98029 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Lohse Tanja tanja.lohse@uni-due.de 3.19 98180 CENIDE CENIDE
  Lübke Dana d.luebke@fz-juelich.de 3.15 98172 AG Kirchartz FZ Jülich
  Lubnow Marc marc.lubnow@uni-due.de 0.11 98069 AG Dreier Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
M
  Markett Dennis Werner   1.19 98123 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
Dr. Martínez Hincapié Ricardo A. ricardo.martinez-hincapie@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98239 AG Čolić MPI
  Meller Dominik dominik.meller@uni-due.de 1.05 98108 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Menser Jan jan.menser@uni-due.de 3.12 98165 AG Dreier Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Prof. Dr. Meyer zu Heringdorf Frank meyerzh@uni-due.de U1.17 98041 ICAN CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Mohri Khadijeh khadijeh.mohri@uni-due.de 1.10 98124 AG Mohri Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Moltó Ignacio Sanjuán ignacio.molto@uni-due.de 4.05 98208 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
  Moser Susanne susanne.moser@uni-due.de 3.17 98174 CENIDE CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Muckel Franziska franziska.muckel@uni-due.de U1.11 98027 AG Muckel Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Musikhin Stanislav stanislav.musikhin@uni-due.de 0.13 98073 AG Dreier Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
N
Dr. Najafishirtari Sharif sharif.najafishirtari@uni-due.de 4.17 98234 AG Behrens Fakultät für Chemie
  Nanjaiah Monika monika.nanjaiah@uni-due.de 1.15 98115 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Nguyen Thai Binh thai.nguyen@uni-due.de   U1.13 98032 ICAN CENIDE
  Nickol Steffi steffi.nickol@uni-due.de 3.16 98177 CENIDE CENIDE
  Nolte Marcel marcel.nolte@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98237 AG Čolić MPI
  Nota Barbara barbara.nota@uni-due.de 3.09 98161 AG Schulz Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
O
Dr. Orthner Hans hans.orthner@uni-due.de   U1.12 98030 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Özcan Fatih fatih.oezcan@uni-due.de ZBT 240 93100 AG Segets Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
P
  Paskuda Jasmin jasmin.paskuda@uni-due.de 1.19 98122 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
  Prenting Markus markus.prenting@uni-due.de 0.11 98070 AG Dreier Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
R
  Rehfeld Kevin kevin.rehfeld@uni-due.de   2.50 98166 Dez. Geäudemanagement  
Dr. Reichenberger Sven sven.reichenberger@uni-due.de 1.16 98116 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
  Rezvani Azita azita.rezvani@uni-due.de 4.04 98207 AG Segets Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Rosendahl Sebastian sebastian.rosendahl@uni-due.de 0.10 98068 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
S
  Safarpour Dara dara.safarpour-malekabad@stud.uni-due.de 3.05 98155 CENIDE CENIDE
  Sanjuan Molto Ignacio ignacio.molto@uni-due.de 4.05 98208 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
Prof. Dr. Schmechel Roland roland.schmechel@uni-due.de 4.50 98287 AG Schmechel Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Schott Kai   1.17   AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
Prof. Dr. Schulz Christof christof.schulz@uni-due.de 3.10 98163 AG Schulz Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Schumacher Simon simon.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.21 98240 AG Andronescu Fakultät für Chemie
Prof. Dr. Segets Doris doris.segets@uni-due.de 4.15 98230 AG Segets Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Sellmann Johannes johannes.sellmann@uni-due.de 1.13 98107 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Shi Lin lin.shi@uni-du.de 0.14 98076 AG Dreier Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Siebeneicher Simon simon.siebeneicher@uni-due.de 1.19 98123 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie
Dr. Stein Christopher christopher.stein@uni-due.de 4.10 98212 AG Stein Fakultät für Physik
  Suleiman Samer samer.suleiman@uni.due.de 0.16 98082 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
T
Dr. Teckentrup Tobias tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de 3.18 98178 CENIDE CENIDE
  Tran Duc Hoa duc.tran@uni-due.de 4.14 98227 AG Wittmar Fakultät für Chemie
U
  Unterberger Andreas andreas.unterberger@uni-due.de 1.18 98120 AG Mohri Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
V
  Vetter Michael michael.vetter@uni-due.de 1.14 98113 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
W
  Wienand Marcel marcel.wienand@uni-due.de U1.16 98038 ICAN CENIDE
Prof. Dr. Wiggers Hartmut hartmut.wiggers@uni-due.de 0.19 98087 AG Wiggers Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. Wittmar Alexandra alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de  4.13 98226 AG Wittmar Fakultät für Chemie
Dr. Wlokas Irenäus irenaeus.wlokas@uni-due.de 1.11 98104 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  Wollny Patrick patrick.wollny@uni-due.de 1.12 98106 AG Kempf Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
Z
  Zerebecki Swen swen.zerebecki@uni-due.de 1.17 98119 AG Reichenberger Fakultät für Chemie