Mitarbeiter im NETZ

Name Vorname E-Mail-Adresse Raum Telefon
Akyildiz Erdal erdal.akyildiz@uni-due.de 0.14 98063
Becerikli Ahmet abeceri@cec.mpg.de 4.21 98241
Benson Niels niels.benson@uni-due.de 4.05 98208
Borukhovich Efim efim.borukhovich@uni-due.de 1.13 98108
Buck Volker volker.buck@uni-due.de 3.14 98171
Chakroun Ramzi ramzi.chakroun@stud.uni-due.de 4.09 98214
Chen Chen chen.chen@stud.uni-due.de 4.09a 98218
Chrystie Robin robin.chrystie@uni-due.de 0.10 98069
Cibura Niklas niklas.cibura@cec.mpg.de 4.20 98238
Cifuentes Luis luis.cifuentes@uni-due.de 1.04 98093
Di Marcantonio Miriam M.DiMarcantonio@osram.com U1.12 98030
Dilla Martin martin.dilla@cec.mpg.de 4.20 98238
Dunkhorst Kirsten kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de U1.12 98030
Endres Beate beate.endres@uni-due.de 0.04 98075
Franke Marion marion.franke@uni-due.de 3.20 98182
Franzka Steffen steffen.franzka@uni-due.de U1.14 98031
Frohleiks Julia julia.frohleiks@uni-due.de U1.10 98024
Gao Zhuo   4.14 98227
Gleising Birgit birgit.gleising@uni-due.de U1.16 98036
Gollan Holger holger.gollan@uni-due.de 1.09 98148
Graf Barbara  barbara.graf@uni-due.de 3.13 98170
Gröschel André andre.groeschel@uni-due.de 4.10 98212
Gruhlke Pascal pascal.gruhlke@uni-due.de 1.13 98109
Grzeskowiak Sarah sarah.grzeskowiak@uni-due.de 3.19 98180
Hagemann Ulrich ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de U1.15 98035
Hardt Sebastian sebastian.hardt@uni-due.de  1.21 98126
Hartmann Nils nils.hartmann@uni-due.de U1.17 98033
Heidelmann Markus markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de U1.15 98037
Helmig Thorsten thorsten.helmig@uni-due.de 1.13 98108
Helwig Sylvia  sylvia.helwig@uni-due.de 1.09 98099
Hou Chan chan.hou@uni-due.de 0.11 98071
Inanc Eray  eray.inanc@uni-due.de 1.13 98146
Jakubowski Alina alina.mateblowski@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98237
Janbazi Hossein hossein.janbazi@uni-due.de 1.15 98129
Jerig Ludger ludger.jerig@uni-due.de 0.14 98076
Kempf Andreas andreas.kempf@uni-due.de 1.10 98103
Kilian Stefan stefan.kilian@uni-due.de 0.04 98062
Kirchartz Thomas t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de 3.21 98183
Kleiner Melina melina.kleiner@uni-due.de 3.16 98175
Kovacevic Jasmina jasmina.kovacevic@uni-due.de 0.13 98074
Krogmeier Benedikt b.krogmeier@fz-juelich.de 3.15 98173
Kuns Stefan stefan.kuns@uni-due.de 0.13 98073
Labusch Marc marc.labusch@uni-due.de 1.19 98122
Lange Thomas Thomas_Lange_90@gmx.de 4.19 98239
Lipkowicz Timo timo.lipkowicz@uni-due.de 1.05 98147
Lohse Tanja tanja.lohse@uni-due.de 3.19 98181
Mansmann Raphael raphael.mansmann@uni-due.de 0.18 98085
Meier Johanna   U1.10 98025
Menser Jan jan.menser@uni-due.de 1.18 98121
Mohri Khadijeh khadijeh.mohri@uni-due.de 1.20 98124
Münzer Adrian adrian.muenzer@uni-due.de 0.16 98081
Murtaza Usama   4.04 98206
Musikhin Stanislav stanislav.musikhin@uni-due.de 0.18 98086
Nanjaiah Monika monika.nanjaiah@uni-due.de 1.05 98096
Nannen Ekaterina ekaterina.nannen@uni-due.de U1.11 98027
Nghiem Tai-Lam tai-lam.nghiem@stud.uni-due.de 4.09 98213
Nickol Steffi steffi.nickol@uni-due.de 3.16 98177
Nota Barbara barbara.nota@uni-due.de 3.09 98161
Qiang Xiaolian xiaolian.qiang@stud.uni-due.de 4.09a 98218
Quintieri Giada giada.quintieri@uni-due.de 4.50 98287
Reinermann Julia-Lena julia.reinermann@uni-due.de 3.17 98176
Riedel Christian christian.riedel@uni-due.de 2.50 98157
Rieth Martin martin.rieth@ uni-due.de  1.04 98094
Ristig Simon simon.ristig@cec.mpg.de 4.18 98235
Rosendahl Sebastian sebastian.rosendahl@uni-due.de 3.05 98156
Schmechel Roland roland.schmechel@uni-due.de 4.05 98209
Schneider Florian florian.schneider@uni-due.de 0.10 98068
Schulz Christof christof.schulz@uni-due.de 3.10 98163
Schumacher Jens jens.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.14 98228
Sellmann Johannes johannes.sellmann@uni-due.de 1.12 98107
Sharifi Vahid  vahid.sharifi@uni-due.de    1.05 98095
Shi Lin lin.shi@uni-due.de 0.10 98067
Siebeneicher Simon simon.siebeneicher@uni-due.de 1.19 98123
Starke Ralf ralf.starke@uni-due.de 3.12 98165
Steinhaus Andrea andrea.steinhaus@stud.uni-due.de 4.11 98219
Steven Angel steven.angel@uni-due.de 0.17 98084
Suleiman Samer samer.suleiman@uni.due.de 0.16 98082
Teckentrup Tobias tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de 3.18 98178
Tjaberings Stefanie stefanie.tjaberings@stud.uni-due.de 4.11 98217
Tjaberings Alexander alexander.tjaberings@uni-due.de 4.50 98286
Unterberger Andreas andreas.unterberger@uni-due.de 1.18 98120
Wienand Marcel marcel.wienand@uni-due.de U1.16 98038
Wiggers Hartmut hartmut.wiggers@uni-due.de 0.19 98087
Wittmar Alexandra alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de  4.13 98226
Wlokas Irenäus irenaeus.wlokas@uni-due.de 1.11 98104
Wollny  Patrick patrick.wollny@uni-due.de 1.12 98106
Xiao Lisong lisong.xiao@uni-due.de 0.17 98083