FOR 2284: Research Projects

Field and field of work

Reactive Fluids: High-temperature reaction kinetics

Principal investigator

Schulz
Prof. Dr. Christof Schulz (Sprecher)

University of Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Tel.: +49 203 379-8161
E-Mail: christof.schulz@uni-due.de
http://www.uni-due.de/ivg/rf/

Fikri
Dr. Mustapha Fikri

University of Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Tel.: +49 203 379-3037
E-Mail: mustapha.fikri@uni-due.de
https://www.uni-due.de/ivg/rf/

Somnitz
PD Dr. Holger Somnitz

University of Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Chemistry
Tel.: +49 201 183-4399
E-Mail: holger.somnitz@uni-duisburg-essen.de

Field and field of work

Thermodynamics: Mass spectrometry

Principal investigator

Kasper
Prof. Dr. Tina Kasper

University of Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Tel.: +49 203 379-1854
E-Mail: tina.kasper@uni-due.de
https://www.uni-due.de/ivg/mrs/

Research assistant

Field and field of work

Gas-phase synthesis of tailored nanoparticles

Principal investigator

Wiggers
Dr. Hartmut Wiggers

University of Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Tel.: +49 203 379-8087
E-Mail: hartmut.wiggers@uni-due.de
https://www.uni-due.de/ivg/rf/

Research assistant

Field and field of work

Nanoparticle Process Technology

Principal investigator

Winterer
Prof. Dr. Markus Winterer

University of Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Tel.: +49 203 379-4446
E-Mail: markus.winterer@uni-due.de
https://www.nppt.uni-due.de/

Research assistant

Field and field of work

Technology of Nanostructures

Principal investigator

Kruis
Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. F. Einar Kruis

University of Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Tel.: +49 203 379-2899
E-Mail: einar.kruis@uni-due.de
http://www.uni-due.de/nst/

Research assistant

Field and field of work

Nanopartikel­synthese-Technic

Principal investigator

Research assistant

Field and field of work

Reactive Fluids: Diagnostics

Principal investigator

Research assistant

Field and field of work

Fluid Dynamics: Simulation of particle synthesis and reacting flows

Principal investigator

Research assistant

Field and field of work

Fluid Dynamics: Simulation of particle synthesis and reacting flows

Principal investigator

Research assistant

Cenide Kombi-logo
 

For2284 Logo Rgb

 

funded by:
Dfg-logo