Members of the Advisory Board

  • Prof. em. Dr. Dr. Bernhard Fleischmann
    Production and Logistics at Augsburg University
  • Dr. Christian Jacobi
    CEO at agiplan and EffizienzCluster Management
  • Hans Martin Müller
    Permanent Secretary and Head of Unit Intermodal Freight Transport and Ports, Shipping, Logistics at the Ministry of Construction, Housing, Urban Development and Transport of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia
  • Prof. Thomas Schlipköther
    board member at duisport and honorary professor at UDE