FOR 1993 - Members

Members of the DFG Research Unit 1993

Prof. Dr. Burak Atakan (Spokesperson)


University Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Institute for Combustion and Gasdynamics (IVG)
Thermodynamics
Lotharstraße 1
D-47057 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 379-3355
Fax: +49 203 379-1594
burak.atakan@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Olaf Deutschmann


Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Institute of Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry (ITCP)
Chair Chemical Technology
Engesserstr. 20
D-76131 Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49 721 60843138
deutschmann@kit.edu

Dr. Mustapha Fikri


University Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Institute for Combustion and Gasdynamics (IVG)
Reaktive Fluids
Lotharstr.1
D-47057 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 379-3037
mustapha.fikri@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Kaiser


University Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Institute for Combustion and Gasdynamics (IVG)
Reaktive Fluids
Lotharstr.1
D-47057 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 379-1840
sebastian.kaiser@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Tina Kasper


University Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Institute for Combustion and Gasdynamics (IVG)
Mass spectrometry in reacting flows
Lotharstr.1
D-47057 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 379 1854
tina.kasper@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Maas (Vice-Spokesperson)


Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Institute of Technical Thermodynamics (ITT)
Engelbert-Arnold Str. 4
D-76131 Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49 721 608-43930
ulrich.maas@kit.edu

Dr.-Ing. Robert Schießl


Karlsruhe Institute of Technology – KIT
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Institute of Technical Thermodynamics (ITT)
Engelbert-Arnold-Str. 4
D-76131 Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49 721 608-44369
robert.schiessl@kit.edu

Prof. Dr. Christof Schulz


University Duisburg-Essen
Faculty of Engineering
Institute for Combustion and Gasdynamics (IVG)
Reaktive Fluids
Lotharstr.1
D-47057 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 379-3417
christof.schulz@uni-due.de

DFG Research Unit 1993

IVG Logo

KIT Logo

founded by:

DFG Logo