Our staff

Name Room Telefone Email
Alfuss, Charlotte LE 504 +49 203 37 92686 charlotte.alfuss@uni-due.de
Aurich-Beerheide, Dr. Patrizia LE 533A +49 203 37 92391 patrizia.aurich-beerheide@uni-due.de
Bacali, Dr. Miruna LE 323 +49 203 37 94764 miruna.bacali@uni-due.de
Bäcker, Prof. Dr. Gerhard LE 532 +49 203 37 92573 gerhard.baecker@uni-due.de
Barlas, Deniz deniz.barlas@stud.uni-due.de
Bartelds, Nina nina.bartelds@stud.uni-due.de
Bendel, Alexander LE 423 +49 203 37 94529 alexander.bendel@uni-due.de
Biskup, Julian julian.biskup@stud.uni-due.de
Böhringer, Dr. Daniela LE 536a +49 203 37 91838 daniela.boehringer@uni-due.de
Bosch, Prof. Dr. Gerhard LE 532 +49 203 37 91339 gerhard.bosch@uni-due.de
Brussig, Prof. Dr. Martin LE 505 +49 203 37 93931 martin.brussig@uni-due.de
Buchholz, Constanze LE 507 +49 203 37 91335 constanze.buchholz@uni-due.de
Buchner, Martin LE 430 +49 203 37 95137 martin.buchner@uni-due.de
Cholodowski, Alicja LE 524 +49 203 37 91345 alicja.cholodowski@uni-due.de
Ciuraj, Cindy cindy.ciuraj@stud.uni-due.de
Cook, Jeremy jeremy.cook@stud.uni-due.de
Drescher, Dr. Susanne LE 534 +49 203 37 92294 susanne.drescher@uni-due.de
Eder, Sandra LE 512 +49 203 37 92401 sandra.eder@uni-due.de
Enssen, Susanne LE 529A +49 203 37 94560 susanne.enssen@uni-due.de
Galenziok, Arthur LE 513 +49 203 37 92499 arthur.galenziok@uni-due.de
Gerlmaier, Dr. Anja LE 527 +49 203 37 92408 anja.gerlmaier@uni-due.de
Glaser, Stella stella.glaser@stud.uni-due.de
Goepel, Katja LE 534 +49 203 37 91836 katja.goepel@uni-due.de
Haarmann, Silvie LE 511 +49 203 37 91823 silvie.haarmann@uni-due.de
Hackstein, Philipp LE 529 +49 203 37 91839 philipp.hackstein@uni-due.de
Hahs, Jenny LE 414 +49 203 37 94113 jenny.hahs@uni-due.de
Haipeter, Prof. Dr. Thomas LE 526 +49 203 37 91812 thomas.haipeter@uni-due.de
Heilmann, Tom LE 626 +49 203 37 92365 tom.heilmann@uni-due.de
Heß, Chantal Khai-Mi chantal.hess@stud.uni-due.de
Hildebrandt, Christina LE 524 +49 203 37 91821 christina.hildebrandt@uni-due.de
Hoose, Dr. Fabian LE 526A +49 203 37 93624 fabian.hoose@uni-due.de
Hüttenhoff, Frederic LE 507A +49 203 37 92394 frederic.huettenhoff@uni-due.de
Jaeger, Véronique veronique.jaeger@uni-due.de
Jaehrling, Dr. Karen LE 531A +49 203 37 92635 karen.jaehrling@uni-due.de
Jansen, Dr. Andreas LE 535 +49 203 37 91391 andreas.jansen@uni-due.de
Kalina, Dr. Thorsten LE 533 +49 203 37 91352 thorsten.kalina@uni-due.de
Karacic, Anemari LE 536a +49 203 37 91816 anemari.karacic@uni-due.de
Keck, Dr. Max LE 535 +49 203 37 91297 max.keck@uni-due.de
Kellmer, Ariana LE 536 +49 203 37 91764 ariana.kellmer@uni-due.de
Kirsch, Johannes LE 424 +49 203 37 91349 johannes.kirsch@uni-due.de
Klammer, Prof. Dr. Ute LE 506 +49 203 37 91827 ute.klammer@uni-due.de
Koc, Altan altan.koc@stud.uni-due.de
Kramer, Paul-Fiete LE 428 +49 203 37 91387 paul-fiete.kramer@uni-due.de
Kroll, Carolin LE 625 +49 203 37 92432 carolin.kroll@uni-due.de
Krone, Dr. Sirikit LE 530A +49 203 37 91350 sirikit.krone@uni-due.de
Kümmerling, Dr. Angelika LE 510 +49 203 37 91825 angelika.kuemmerling@uni-due.de
Lehndorff, Dr. Steffen +49 170 7635 105 steffen.lehndorff@icloud.com
Leiwe, Bärbel LE 515 +49 203 37 91346 baerbel.leiwe@uni-due.de
Lluis, Dr. Conrad LE 531 +49 203 37 91834 conrad.lluis@uni-due.de
Lütkemeier, Jan jan.luetkemeier@stud.uni-due.de
Manolova, Polina LE 424 +49 203 37 92698 polina.manolova@uni-due.de
Micheel, Dr. Brigitte LE 529A +49 203 37 92481 brigitte.micheel@uni-due.de
Mishra, Dr. Shweta LE 535A +49 203 37 94231 shweta.mishra@uni-due.de
Morisse, Dana LE 323 +49 203 37 92416 dana.morisse@uni-due.de
Mose, Chantal chantal.mose@stud.uni-due.de
Nieding, Iris LE 509 +49 203 37 91046 iris.nieding@uni-due.de
Nienhüser, Prof. Dr. Werner werner.nienhueser@uni-due.de
Ratermann-Busse, Dr. Monique LE 509 +49 203 37 92397 monique.ratermann@uni-due.de
Rickel, Simon simon.rickel@stud.uni-due.de
Rinke, Timothy LE 510 +49 203 37 92626 timothy.rinke@uni-due.de
Rosenbohm, Dr. Sophie LE 527A +49 203 37 91815 sophie.rosenbohm@uni-due.de
Ruth, Marina LE 430 +49 203 37 91817 marina.ruth@uni-due.de
Scharnowski, Ute LE 514 +49 203 37 92101 ute.scharnowski@uni-due.de
Schilling, Katharina LE 536 +49 203 37 91994 katharina.schilling@uni-due.de
Schlee, Dr. Thorsten LE 425 +49 203 37 92850 thorsten.schlee@uni-due.de
Schmidt, Oliver LE 528 +49 203 37 92690 oliver.schmidt@uni-due.de
Schmitz-Kießler, Dr. Jutta LE 508A +49 203 37 92254 jutta.schmitz-kiessler@uni-due.de
Schrader, Dr. Rebecca LE 323 +49 203 37 93845 rebecca.schrader@uni-due.de
Sen, Aydan aydan.sen@stud.uni-due.de
Sewenic, Patrick patrick.sewenic@stud.uni-due.de
Sommer, Philip LE 508A +49 203 37 92435 philip.sommer@uni-due.de
Spies, Monika LE 507 +49 203 37 91339 monika.spies@uni-due.de
Stöbe-Blossey, Prof. Dr. Sybille LE 523 +49 203 37 91805 sybille.stoebe-blossey@uni-due.de
Tantzou, Rafaela rafaela.tantzou@stud.uni-due.de
Thein, Nay Soe nay.thein@stud.uni-due.de
Topal, Serkan LE 423 +49 203 37 94584 serkan.topal@uni-due.de
Unland, Laura laura.unland@stud.uni-due.de
Üyük, Christine LE 510 +49 203 37 91823 christine.ueyuek@uni-due.de
van Brakel, Daniela LE 513 daniela.vanbrakel@uni-due.de
Vetter, Dr. Nicole LE 323 +49 203 37 91936 nicole.vetter@uni-due.de
von der Weydt, Louisa louisa.von-der-weydt@uni-due.de
Waked, Janine LE 504 +49 203 37 92686 janine.waked@uni-due.de
Waked, Jasmin LE 507 +49 203 37 91339 jasmin.waked@stud.uni-due.de
Watermeier, Sandra LE 524 +49 203 37 91806 sandra.watermeier@uni-due.de
Weigelt, Christine LE 512 +49 203 37 92401 christine.weigelt@uni-due.de
Weinkopf, Dr. Claudia LE 508 +49 203 37 91353 claudia.weinkopf@uni-due.de
Weiss, Beate LE 513 +49 203 37 91807 beate.weiss@uni-due.de
Wiese, Lena LE 424 +49 203 37 92698 lena.wiese@uni-due.de
Wimmers, Corin corin.wimmers@stud.uni-due.de
Zink, Lina LE 508A +49 203 37 92196 lina.zink@uni-due.de