UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Gerd Heusch

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c.
FACC, FAHA, FESC, FRCP
Director
gerd.heusch@uk-essen.de

Wikipedia

Read more
Press Office Uni DUE /Frank Preuß

Petra Kleinbongard

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
FACC, FESC, FCVS
Deputy Director
Phone: +49 (201) 723 2763
petra.kleinbongard@uk-essen.de

Read more
UK-Essen / Meda Centre /Martin Kaiser

Heike Bongartz

Secretariat
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4480 or 4485
Fax: +49 (201) 723 4481
heike.bongartz@uk-essen.de

Research Assistants

UK-Essen / Meda Centre /Martin Kaiser

Helmut Lieder

Dr. med. Dipl. mus.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4489 or 84099
helmutraphael.lieder@uk-essen.de

UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Andreas Skyschally

Priv. Doz. Dr. rer. medic.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4490 or 85676
andreas.skyschally@uk-essen.de

UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Nilgün Gedik

Dr. rer. medic.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4058
nilgün.gedik@uk-essen.de

Become Part of the Team?

Feel free to take a look at the UK job market!

There you will find current job vacancies, not only from our institute.

 

Job Market UK-Essen

Doctoral Students

UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Felix Braczko

M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4473 or 4467
felix.braczko@uk-essen.de

Photography: Jelena Löblein

Pia Tüller

cand. med.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4467
pia.tueller@stud.uni-duisburg-essen.de

Photography: Jelena Löblein

Chantal Eickelmann

M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4058
chantal.eickelmann@gmx.de

Philipp Kuthan

cand. med.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4483
P.Kuthan@web.de

Media Centre / UK Essen / Martin Kaiser

Amelie Irmert

cand. med.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4491
E-mail: amelie.irmert@me.com

Umut Paket

cand. med.
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4495
E-mail: umut.paket@stud.uni-duisburg-essen.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Become Part of the Team?

Within the scope of our research projects we award bachelor, master and doctoral theses. The research projects focus on current research topics. Are you interested? Questions?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Non-Scientific Staff

UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Astrid Büchert

Phone: +49 (201) 723 4058 or 4763
astrid.buechert@uk-essen.de

UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Julia Husmann

BTA
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4521
julia.husmann@uk-essen.de

UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Sandra Krüger

BTA
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4521
sandra.krueger@uk-essen.de

Jelena Löblein

BTA
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4473 or 83731
jelena.loeblein@uk-essen.de

UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Marion Pesch

BTA
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4521
marion.pesch@uk-essen.de

UK-Essen / Media Centre /Martin Kaiser

Anita van de Sand

MTA
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4478 or 4371
anita.vandesand@uk-essen.de

Photography: Jelena Löblein

Kerstin Abou Hamed

BTA
Phone: +49 (201) 723 4371 or 82443
kerstin.AbouHamed@uk-essen.de

Become Part of the Team?

Feel free to take a look at the UK food job market!

There you will find current job vacancies, not only from our institute.

Job Market Uk-Essen