Main Organizers

Principal Investigator SFB 270/1242 Dr. Katharina Ollefs

Room:            MD 450
Phone:          +49 (0)203 379 2387
Email:            katharina.ollefs@uni-due.de

Managing Coordinator SFB 1242 Dr. Nora Dörmann

Room:            MF 345
Phone:          +49 (0)203 379 1545
Email:            nora.doermann@uni-due.de

Team

Coordinator GRK SFB 270 Dr. Alexandra Schmitz

Room:            MD 267
Phone:          +49 (0)203 379 3673
Email:            alexandra.schmitz@uni-due.de

Public Relations Physics Dr. Andreas Reichert

Room:            MC 244
Phone:          +49 (0)203 379 2032
Email:            andreas.reichert@uni-due.de

Dr. Baptiste Gault

Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung GmbH

Phone:          +49 211 6792 908
Email:            b.gault@mpie.de

Prof. Dr. Heiko Wende

Room:            MD 464
Phone:          +49 (0)203 379 2838
Email:            heiko.wende@uni-due.de

 

Prof. Dr. Karin Everschor-Sitte


Email:            karin.everschor-sitte@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Manuel Gruber

Room:            MG 267
Phone:          +49 (0)203 379 2558
Email:            manuel.gruber@uni-due.de
 

Dr. Samira Webers

Room:          MD 270
Phone:         +49 (0)203 379 2955
Email:           samira.webers@uni-due.de

Managing Coordinator SFB 270 Dr. Sonja Laubach

Room:          L2|07 110 (TU Darmstadt)
Phone:         +49 6151 16 22153
Email:           sonja.laubach@tu-darmstadt.de