Professor

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Maritta Heisel 0203/379-3465 maritta.heisel@uni-duisburg-essen.de

BB 919

Office

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Katja Krause 0203/379-2725 katja.krause@uni-due.de BB 917a

Researchers

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Angela Borchert, M. Sc. 0203/379-4503 angela.borchert@uni-due.de BB 918
Jens Leicht, M. Sc. 0203/379-3212 jens.leicht@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b
Julien Lukasewycz, B. Sc. - - - julien.lukasewycz@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b
Marvin Wagner, M.Sc. 0203/379-1797 marvin.wagner@uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 920

Student Assistants

Marcel Nocon marcel.nocon@stud.uni-due.de
Liam Tyrra liam.tyrra@stud.uni-due.de
Till Ladwein till.ladwein@stud.uni-due.de

Alumni

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inform. Azadeh Alebrahim
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Inform. Kristian Beckers
Dipl.-Inform. Vanessa Bembenek
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inform. Isabelle Côté
Dr.-Ing. Nicolas Diaz Ferreyra
Dr.-Ing. Stephan Faßbender
Dipl.-Wirt.-Inform. Ludger Goeke
Dr.-Ing. Denis Hatebur
Dr.-Ing. Nazila Gol Mohammadi
Dr.-Ing. Rene Meis
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schmidt
Dipl.-Inform. Jan Stijohann
Dr. rer. nat. Ina Wentzlaff
Dr.-Ing. Roman Wirtz