Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Maritta Heisel +49 203 379 3465 maritta.heisel[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 919

Sekretariat

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Katja Krause +49 203 379 2725 katja.krause[at]uni-due.de BB 917a

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Angela Borchert, M. Sc. +49 203 379 4503 angela.borchert[at]uni-due.de BB 918
Dr.-Ing. Nicolas Diaz Ferreyra +49 203 379 1075 nicolas.diaz-ferreyra[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 918
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inform. Denis Hatebur +49 203 379 3582 denis.hatebur[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 920
Jens Leicht, M. Sc. +49 203 379 1929 jens.leicht[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b
Marvin Wagner, M.Sc. +49 203 379 1797 marvin.wagner[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 920
Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Weis +49 203 379 3156 claudia.weis[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BC 211
Roman Wirtz, M.Sc. +49 203 379 3212 roman.wirtz[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b

Hilfskräfte

Name E-Mail
Furkan Erbil furkan.erbil[at]stud.uni-due.de
Jenny Lison jenny.lison[at]stud.uni-due.de
Julien Lukasewycz julien.lukasewycz[at]stud.uni-due.de
Marcel Schweikert marcel.schweikert[at]stud.uni-due.de

Alumni

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inform. Azadeh Alebrahim
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Inform. Kristian Beckers
Dipl.-Inform. Vanessa Bembenek
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inform. Isabelle Côté
Dr.-Ing. Stephan Faßbender
Dipl.-Wirt.-Inform. Ludger Goeke
Dr.-Ing. Nazila Gol Mohammadi
Dr.-Ing. Rene Meis
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schmidt
Dipl.-Inform. Jan Stijohann
Dipl.-Inform. Ina Wentzlaff