Mitarbeitende

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Prof. Dr. Maritta Heisel +49 203 379 3465 maritta.heisel[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 919

Sekretariat

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Katja Krause +49 203 379 2725 katja.krause[at]uni-due.de BB 917a

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Name Telefon E-Mail Raum
Angela Borchert, M. Sc. +49 203 379 4503 angela.borchert[at]uni-due.de BB 918
Jens Leicht, M. Sc. +49 203 379 1929 jens.leicht[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b
Julien Lukasewycz, B. Sc. +49 203 379 3212 julien.lukasewycz[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 917b
Marvin Wagner, M.Sc. +49 203 379 1797 marvin.wagner[at]uni-duisburg-essen.de BB 920

Hilfskräfte

Name E-Mail
Liam Tyrra liam.tyrra[at]stud.uni-due.de
Marcel Schweikert marcel.schweikert[at]stud.uni-due.de
Yasmeen Abdulrahman yasmeen.abdulrahman[at]stud.uni-due.de

Alumni

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Inform. Azadeh Alebrahim
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt. Inform. Kristian Beckers
Dipl.-Inform. Vanessa Bembenek
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Inform. Isabelle Côté
Dr.-Ing. Nicolas Diaz Ferreyra
Dr.-Ing. Stephan Faßbender
Dipl.-Wirt.-Inform. Ludger Goeke
Dr.-Ing. Denis Hatebur
Dr.-Ing. Nazila Gol Mohammadi
Dr.-Ing. Rene Meis
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schmidt
Dipl.-Inform. Jan Stijohann
Dr. rer. nat. Ina Wentzlaff
Dr.-Ing. Roman Wirtz