List of NETZ users

Surname Firstname E-Mail adress Room Phone Research group
Akyildiz Erdal erdal.akyildiz@uni-due.de 0.10 98067 AG Wiggers
Ali MD Yusuf yusuf.ali@uni-due.de 0.15 98078 AG Wiggers
Al - Kamal Ahmed ahmed.al-kamal@stud.uni-due.de 0.18 98086 AG Wiggers
Amin Adil       AG Segets
Andronescu Corina corina.andronescu@uni-due.de ZBT 421 93442 AG Andronescu
Angel Steven steven.angel-canas@uni-due.de 0.17 98084 Ag Wigers
Anwar Osama osama.anwar@uni-due.de 4.04 98206 AG Segets
Apazeller Sascha sascha.apazeller@uni-due.de 0.17 98084 AG Wiggers
Asgharieh Elnaz elnaz.asgharieh@hswmaterials.de 1.21 98127 AG Schulz
Asif Muhammad muhammad.asif@uni-due.de 0.13 98084 AG Wiggers
Babuswamy Sheeba sheeba.babuswamy@uni-due.de 1.09 98148 AG Kempf
Baik Seung Jin   1.04 98094 AG Kempf
Bapat Shalmali shalmali.bapat@uni-due.de ZBT 240 93100 AG Segets
Behrensmeyer Stefan stefan.behrensmeyer@uni-due.de 3.05 98156 CENIDE
Benson Niels niels.benson@uni-due.de 4.05 98208 AG Benson
Braun Michael michael.braun@uni-due.de 4.21 98241 AG Andronescu
Chanda Vimanshu vimanshu.chanda@uni-due.de 4.20 98238 AG Andronescu
Cifuentes Luis luis.cifuentes@uni-due.de 1.13 98093 AG Kempf
Čolić Viktor viktor.colic@cec.mpg.de 4.18 98235 CENIDE | MPI CEC
Daamen Melanie melanie.daamen@uni-due.de   3.19 98181 CENIDE
Dasguta Malini malini.dasgutpa@uni-due.de 0.15 98079 AG Wiggers
de Kock Florian florian.dekock@uni-due.de 1.17 98119 AG Reichenberger
Dreier Thomas thomas.dreier@uni-due.de 0.12 98072 AG Dreier
Dreyer Maik maik.dreyer@uni-due.de 4.16 98232 AG Behrens
Dunkhorst Kirsten kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de U1.11 98027 Evonik Schülerlabor
El Moussawi Abbas abbas.moussawi@uni-due.de 0.14 98063 AG Dreier
Endres Beate beate.endres@uni-due.de 0.10 98071 AG Wiggers
Fischer Lukas       AG Wittmar (Ulbricht)
Fortugno Paolo paolo.fortugno@uni-due.de 0.04 98075 AG Wiggers
Franke Marion marion.franke@uni-due.de 3.20 98182 CENIDE
Franzka Steffen steffen.franzka@uni-due.de U1.14 98031 CENIDE
Friedel-Ortega Klaus klaus.friedel-ortega@uni-due.de 4.17 98233 AG Behrens
Fromme Theo  theo.fromme@uni-due.de 4.11 98219 AG Reichneberger
Gao Zhuo   4.14 98227 AG Wittmar (Ulbricht)
Gieser Jil jil-lorean.gieser@stud.uni-due.de 4.16 98231 AG Behrens
Graf Barbara  barbara.graf@uni-due.de 3.09a 98158 AG Schulz
Gruhlke Pascal pascal.gruhlke@uni-due.de 1.12 98109 AG Kempf
Günther Franziska franziska.günther@uni-due.de 3.14 98171 CENIDE
Hagemann Ulrich ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de U1.15 98035 CENIDE
Hammad Mohaned mohaned.hammad@uni-due.de 0.18 98085 AG Wiggers
Hardt Sebastian sebastian.hardt@uni-due.de  1.21 98126  
Hartmann Nils nils.hartmann@uni-due.de U1.13 98033 CENIDE
Hartnagel Paula paula.hartnagel@stud.uni-due.de 3.15 98154 AG Kirchartz
Heidelmann Markus markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de U1.15 98037 CENIDE
Heinemann Alexander alexander.heinemann@uni-due.de 3.16 98175 CENIDE
Helwig Sylvia  sylvia.helwig@uni-due.de 1.09 98099 AG Kempf
Heuser Sarah sarah.heuser@stud.uni-due.de 3.17   CENIDE
Huq Faria faria.huq@stud.uni-due.de 4.20 98238 AG Andronescu
Inanc Eray  eray.inanc@uni-due.de 1.04 98146 AG Kempf
Janbazi Hossein hossein.janbazi@uni-due.de 1.15 98129 AG Kempf
Jerig Ludger ludger.jerig@uni-due.de 0.10 98125 AG Wiggers
Karaminejad Sadrollah sadrollah.karaminejad@stud.uni-due.de 0.14 98076 AG Wiggers
Kempf Andreas andreas.kempf@uni-due.de 1.09a 98103 AG Kempf
Kilian Stefan stefan.kilian@uni-due.de 0.04 98062 AG Wiggers
Kirchartz Thomas t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de 3.21 98183 AG Kirchartz
Krogmeier Benedikt b.krogmeier@fz-juelich.de 3.04 98173 AG Kirchartz
Kuns Stefan stefan.kuns@uni-due.de 0.16 98081 AG Wiggers
Lau Kinran kinran.lau@uni-due.de 1.17 98117 AG Reichenberger
Lange Thomas Thomas_Lange_90@gmx.de 4.12 98223 AG Reichenberger
Li Yao yao.li@uni-due.de 4.12 98224 AG Reichenberger
Liang Shunxing shunxing.liang@uni-due.de 4.11 98217 AG Reichenberger
Lipkowicz Timo timo.lipkowicz@uni-due.de 1.05 98147 AG Kempf
Loewenich Moritz moritz.loewenich@stud.uni-due.de U 1.12 98029 AG Wiggers
Lohse Tanja tanja.lohse@uni-due.de 3.19 98180 CENIDE
Lübke Dana d.luebke@fz-juelich.de 3.15 98172 AG Kirchartz
Lubnow Marc marc.lubnow@uni-due.de 0.11 98069 AG Dreier
Markett Dennis Werner   1.19 98123 AG Reichenberger
Martínez Hincapié Ricardo A. ricardo.martinez-hincapie@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98239 CENIDE | MPI CEC
Meller Dominik dominik.meller@uni-due.de 1.05 98108 AG Kempf
Menser Jan jan.menser@uni-due.de 3.12 98165 AG Dreier
Meyer zu Heringdorf Frank meyerzh@uni-due.de U1.17 98041 ICAN
Mohri Khadijeh khadijeh.mohri@uni-due.de 1.10 98124 AG Mohri
Moser Susanne susanne.moser@uni-due.de 3.17 98174 CENIDE
Musikhin Stanislav stanislav.musikhin@uni-due.de 0.13 98073 AG Dreier
Najafishirtari Sharif sharif.najafishirtari@uni-due.de 4.17 98234 AG Behrens
Nanjaiah Monika monika.nanjaiah@uni-due.de 1.15 98115 AG Kempf
Nguyen Thai Binh thai.nguyen@uni-due.de   U1.13 98032 CENIDE
Nickol Steffi steffi.nickol@uni-due.de 3.16 98177 CENIDE
Nolte Marcel marcel.nolte@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98237 CENIDE | MPI CEC
Nota Barbara barbara.nota@uni-due.de 3.09 98161 AG Schulz
Orthner Hans hans.orthner@uni-due.de   U1.12 98030 AG Wiggers
Özcan Fatih fatih.oezcan@uni-due.de ZBT 240 93100 AG Segets
Paskuda Jamsmin jasmin.paskuda@uni-due.de 1.19 98122 AG Reichenberger
Prenting Markus markus.prenting@uni-due.de   0.11 98070 AG Dreier
Rehfeld Kevin kevin.rehfeld@uni-due.de   2.50 98157 Dez. Gebäudemanagement
Reichenberger Sven sven.reichenberger@uni-due.de 1.16 98116 AG Reichenberger
Rezvani Azita azita.rezvani@uni-due.de 4.04 98207 AG Segets
Rosendahl Sebastian sebastian.rosendahl@uni-due.de 0.10 98068 AG Wiggers
Safarpour Dara   3.05 98155 CENIDE
Sanjuan Molto Ignacio       AG Andronescu
Schmechel Roland roland.schmechel@uni-due.de 4.05 98209 AG Schmechel
Schott Kai   1.17   AG Reichenberger
Schulz Christof christof.schulz@uni-due.de 3.10 98163 AG Schulz
Schumacher Simon simon.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.21 98240 AG Andronescu
Segets  Doris  doris.segets@uni-due.de 4.15 98230 AG Segets
Sellmann Johannes johannes.sellmann@uni-due.de 1.13 98107 AG Kempf
Shi Lin lin.shi@uni-du.de 0.14 98076 AG Dreier
Siebeneicher Simon simon.siebeneicher@uni-due.de 1.19 98123 AG Reichenberger
Steven Angel steven.angel@uni-due.de 0.17 98083 AG Wiggers
Suleiman Samer samer.suleiman@uni.due.de 0.16 98082 AG Wiggers
Teckentrup Tobias tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de 3.18 98178 CENIDE
Tran Duc Hoa duc.tran@uni-due.de 4.14 98227 AG Wittmar
Unterberger Andreas andreas.unterberger@uni-due.de 1.18 98120 AG Mohri
Vetter Michael michael.vetter@uni-due.de 1.14 98113 AG Kempf
Vierjahn Birte birte.vierjahn@uni-due.de 3.17 98176 CENIDE
Wienand Marcel marcel.wienand@uni-due.de U1.16 98038 CENIDE
Wiggers Hartmut hartmut.wiggers@uni-due.de 0.19 98087 AG Wiggers
Wittmar Alexandra alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de  4.13 98226 AG Wittmar
Wlokas Irenäus irenaeus.wlokas@uni-due.de 1.11 98104 AG Kempf
Wollny  Patrick patrick.wollny@uni-due.de 1.12 98106 AG Kempf
Zerebecki Swen swen.zerebecki@uni-due.de 1.17 98119 AG Reichenberger