List of NETZ users

Surname Firstname E-Mail adress Room Phone Research group
Akyildiz Erdal erdal.akyildiz@uni-due.de 0.10 98067 AG Wiggers
Ali MD Yusuf yusuf.ali@uni-due.de 0.15 98079 AG Wiggers
Alkan Baris baris.alkan@uni-due.de 0.18 98086 AG Wiggers
Andronescu Corina corina.andronescu@uni-due.de ZBT 421 93442 AG Andronescu
Angel Steven steven.angel-canas@uni-due.de 0.17 98084 Ag Wigers
Anwar Osama osama.anwar@uni-due.de 4.04 98206 AG Segets
Apazeller Sascha sascha.apazeller@uni-due.de 0.17 98084 AG Wiggers
Asgharieh Elnaz elnaz.asgharieh@hswmaterials.de 1.21 98127 AG Schulz
Asif Muhammad muhammad.asif@uni-due.de 0.13 98084 AG Wiggers
Babuswamy Sheeba sheeba.babuswamy@uni-due.de 1.09 98148 AG Kempf
Baik Seung Jin   1.04 98094 AG Kempf
Bapat Shalmali shalmali.bapat@uni-due.de ZBT 240 93100 AG Segets
Becerikli Ahmet abeceri@cec.mpg.de 4.19 98237 AG NanoCAT (MPI CEC)
Behrensmeyer Stefan stefan.behrensmeyer@uni-due.de 3.05 98156 CENIDE
Benson Niels niels.benson@uni-due.de 4.05 98208 AG Benson
Borukhovich Efim efim.borukhovich@uni-due.de 1.13 98112 AG Kempf
Braun Michael michael.braun@uni-due.de 4.21 98241 AG Andronescu
Chakroun Ramzi ramzi.chakroun@stud.uni-due.de 4.09 98214 AG Gröschel
Chen Chen chen.chen@stud.uni-due.de 4.09a 98218 AG Gröschel
Cifuentes Luis luis.cifuentes@uni-due.de 1.13 98093 AG Kempf
Daamen Melanie melanie.daamen@uni-due.de   3.19 98181 CENIDE
Dasguta Malini malini.dasgutpa@uni-due.de 0.15 98079 AG Wiggers
de Kock Florian florian.dekock@uni-due.de 1.17 98119 AG Reichenberger
Dilla Martin martin.dilla@cec.mpg.de 4.20 98238 AG NanoCAT (MPI CEC)
Dreier Thomas thomas.dreier@uni-due.de 0.12 98072 AG Dreier
Dreyer Maik maik.dreyer@uni-due.de 4.16 98232 AG Behrens
Dunkhorst Kirsten kirsten.dunkhorst@uni-due.de U1.11 98027 Evonik Schülerlabor
El Moussawi Abbas abbas.moussawi@uni-due.de 0.14 98063 AG Dreier
Endres Beate beate.endres@uni-due.de 0.10 98071 AG Wiggers
Fortugno Paolo paolo.fortugno@uni-due.de 0.04 98075 AG Wiggers
Franke Marion marion.franke@uni-due.de 3.20 98182 CENIDE
Franzka Steffen steffen.franzka@uni-due.de U1.14 98031 CENIDE
Friedel-Ortega Klaus klaus.friedel-ortega@uni-due.de 4.17 98233 AG Behrens
Gao Zhuo   4.14 98227 AG Wittmar
Gieser Jil jil-lorean.gieser@stud.uni-due.de 4.16 98231 AG Behrens
Graf Barbara  barbara.graf@uni-due.de 3.09a 98158 AG Schulz
Gröschel André andre.groeschel@uni-due.de 4.10 98212 AG Gröschel
Gruhlke Pascal pascal.gruhlke@uni-due.de 1.12 98109 AG Kempf
Günther Franziska franziska.günther@uni-due.de 3.14 98171 CENIDE
Hagemann Ulrich ulrich.hagemann@uni-due.de U1.15 98035 CENIDE
Hammad Mohaned mohaned.hammad@uni-due.de 0.18 98085 AG Wiggers
Hardt Sebastian sebastian.hardt@uni-due.de  1.21 98126  
Hartmann Nils nils.hartmann@uni-due.de U1.13 98033 CENIDE
Heidelmann Markus markus.heidelmann@uni-due.de U1.15 98037 CENIDE
Heinemann Alexander alexander.heinemann@uni-due.de 3.16 98175 CENIDE
Helwig Sylvia  sylvia.helwig@uni-due.de 1.09 98099 AG Kempf
Heuser Sarah sarah.heuser@stud.uni-due.de 3.17   CENIDE
Inanc Eray  eray.inanc@uni-due.de 1.04 98146 AG Kempf
Janbazi Hossein hossein.janbazi@uni-due.de 1.15 98129 AG Kempf
Jerig Ludger ludger.jerig@uni-due.de 0.10 98125 AG Wiggers
Kempf Andreas andreas.kempf@uni-due.de 1.10 98103 AG Kempf
Kilian Stefan stefan.kilian@uni-due.de 0.04 98062 AG Wiggers
Kirchartz Thomas t.kirchartz@fz-juelich.de 3.21 98183 AG Kirchartz
Krogmeier Benedikt b.krogmeier@fz-juelich.de 3.15 98173 AG Kirchartz
Kuns Stefan stefan.kuns@uni-due.de 0.16 98081 AG Wiggers
Labusch Marc marc.labusch@uni-due.de 1.19 98122 AG Reichenberger
Lange Thomas Thomas_Lange_90@gmx.de 4.19 98239 AG NanoCAT (MPI CEC)
Li Yao yao.li@uni-due.de 4.12 98224 AG Reichenberger
Lipkowicz Timo timo.lipkowicz@uni-due.de 1.05 98147 AG Kempf
Lohse Tanja tanja.lohse@uni-due.de 3.19 98180 CENIDE
Lübke Dana d.luebke@fz-juelich.de 3.15 98172 AG Kirchartz
Lubnow Marc marc.lubnow@uni-due.de 0.11 98069 AG Dreier
Markett Dennis Werner   1.17 98118 AG Reichenberger
Meller Dominik dominik.meller@uni-due.de 1.05 98108 AG Kempf
Menser Jan jan.menser@uni-due.de 3.13 98169 AG Dreier
Meyer zu Heringdorf Frank meyerzh@uni-due.de U1.17 98041 ICAN
Mohri Khadijeh khadijeh.mohri@uni-due.de 1.20 98124 AG Mohri
Moser Susanne susanne.moser@uni-due.de 3.17 98174 CENIDE
Musikhin Stanislav stanislav.musikhin@uni-due.de 0.13 98073 AG Dreier
Najafishirtari Sharif sharif.najafi@uni-due.de 4.17 98234 AG Behrens
Nanjaiah Monika monika.nanjaiah@uni-due.de 1.15 98115 AG Kempf
Nghiem Tai-Lam tai-lam.nghiem@stud.uni-due.de 4.09 98213 AG Gröschel
Nguyen Thai Binh thai.nguyen@uni-due.de   U1.13 98032 CENIDE
Nickol Steffi steffi.nickol@uni-due.de 3.16 98177 CENIDE
Nota Barbara barbara.nota@uni-due.de 3.09 98161 AG Schulz
Orthner Hans hans.orthner@uni-due.de   U1.12 98030 AG Wiggers
Özcan Fatih fatih.oezcan@uni-due.de ZBT 240 93100 AG Segets
Prenting Markus markus.prenting@uni-due.de   0.11 98070 AG Dreier
Qiang Xiaolian xiaolian.qiang@stud.uni-due.de 4.09a 98218 AG Gröschel
Quintieri Giada giada.quintieri@uni-due.de 4.50 98287 AG Gröschel
Rehfeld Kevin kevin.rehfeld@uni-due.de   2.50 98157 Dez. Gebäudemanagement
Reichenberger Sven sven.reichenberger@uni-due.de 1.16 98116 AG Reichenberger
Rezvani Azita azita.rezvani@uni-due.de 4.04 98207 AG Segets
Ristig Simon simon.ristig@cec.mpg.de 4.18 98235 AG NanoCAT (MPI CEC)
Rosendahl Sebastian sebastian.rosendahl@uni-due.de 0.10 98068 AG Wiggers
Safarpour Dara   3.05 98155 CENIDE
Schmechel Roland roland.schmechel@uni-due.de 4.05 98209 AG Schmechel
Schneider Florian florian.schneider@uni-due.de 3.13 98170 AG Dreier
Schott Kai   1.17   AG Reichenberger
Schulz Christof christof.schulz@uni-due.de 3.10 98163 AG Schulz
Schumacher Jens jens.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.14 98228 AG Wittmar
Schumacher Simon simon.schumacher@uni-due.de 4.21 98240 AG Andronescu
Segets  Doris  doris.segets@uni-due.de 4.15 98230 AG Segets
Sellmann Johannes johannes.sellmann@uni-due.de 1.13 98107 AG Kempf
Sharifi Vahid  vahid.sharifi@uni-due.de    1.14 98095 AG Kempf
Shi Lin lin.shi@uni-du.de 0.14 98076 AG Dreier
Siebeneicher Simon simon.siebeneicher@uni-due.de 1.19 98123 AG Reichenberger
Starke Ralf ralf.starke@uni-due.de 3.12 98165 AG Schulz
Steinhaus Andrea andrea.steinhaus@stud.uni-due.de 4.11 98219 AG Gröschel
Steven Angel steven.angel@uni-due.de 0.17 98083 AG Wiggers
Stibora Roman   3.04 98154 AG Kirchartz
Suleiman Samer samer.suleiman@uni.due.de 0.16 98082 AG Wiggers
Tarasov Alexander Alexander.tarasov@uni-due.de  0.15 98078 AG Wiggers
Teckentrup Tobias tobias.teckentrup@uni-due.de 3.18 98178 CENIDE
Tjaberings Stefanie stefanie.tjaberings@stud.uni-due.de 4.11 98217 AG Gröschel
Tjaberings Alexander alexander.tjaberings@uni-due.de 4.50 98286 AG Gröschel
Tran Duc Hoa   4.14 98227 AG Wittmar
Unterberger Andreas andreas.unterberger@uni-due.de 1.18 98120 AG Mohri
van Ravenswaay Thorben   3.04   AG Kirchartz
Vetter Michael michael.vetter@uni-due.de 1.14 98113 AG Kempf
Vierjahn Birte birte.vierjahn@uni-due.de 3.17 98176 CENIDE
Wagner Christina    3.04 98153 AG Kirchartz
Wienand Marcel marcel.wienand@uni-due.de U1.16 98038 CENIDE
Wiggers Hartmut hartmut.wiggers@uni-due.de 0.19 98087 AG Wiggers
Wittmar Alexandra alexandra.wittmar@uni-due.de  4.13 98226 AG Wittmar
Wlokas Irenäus irenaeus.wlokas@uni-due.de 1.11 98104 AG Kempf
Wollny  Patrick patrick.wollny@uni-due.de 1.12 98106 AG Kempf
Zerebecki Swen swen.zerebecki@uni-due.de 4.12 98223 AG Reichenberger